Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

"Smokers' Hangout"

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Room was decent for the price and staff were very friendly. I was given a non-smoking room but that was just on paper.My room smelled like it was on fire because people smoked everywhere; in their rooms, lobby etc. That smell was just awful, I complained several times but not much was done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location: The location closer to the stores.
Clean, the staff very nice, breakfast is good. The room is guiet. And the price is very decent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Awesome hotel with indoor pool with a water slide!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Had a fun stay, a great place to bring kids! Staff was very friendly and very efficent:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redding, CA

A Good Night's Stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015
We were greeted by a very friendly night desk attendant. The room was very clean and the atmosphere was comfortable. The only thing we could say anything about was about the pillows. There was not much sleeping comfort for the size of the pillows. We would stay here again and just bring our own. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

On the way through...

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Comfortable for an overnight stay on the way through Oregon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it will do

Posted Dec 24, 2014
good hotel nice service beds were hard as rocks so not bad except for the beds hips
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brookings, OR

Power outage

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Staff and rooms.
Cons: Breakfast....pancake maker would be awesome. Put booties on chairs that make so much noise when being moved.
Location: The pool is a real plus with the 80 ft. Slide with very nice hot tub..... A fun play place with go carts and pool games Mimi golf.videos.1/2 mile.
Other than power outage and blowing out of motors of pool and hot tub...my little Grandson was Very disappointed. That was last week...this week it is still not working:(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Comfy family Friendly Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014
We had a great time, room was comfortable. Cleanliness was OK the house keeper miss some spots while we were there. Breakfast was nice, my kids had fun at the pool. The sad thing was that Saturday the pool was close for maintenance. The staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Place has gone to Hell.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We have stayed here before this visit and had a good stay. This time however began bad by needing to change rooms in order to fit a roll-away bed into the room. The staff person told us that it would fit as long as we just moved a few things. No, it wouldn't. So we went to another room, a larger room, that suited us better for the night. We were gone all day, ALL day. When we got back, our room had not been cleaned. The beds were a mess, the washcloths and towels had not been replaced. We called front desk, and person at the desk told us that the housekeepers had initialed the room off as having been cleaned. She brought us fresh washcloths and towels. When we checked out the following morning, we were told by yet another person that had we placed the placard on the door, our room would have been cleaned (as opposed to what we had been told the previous evening that housekeeping had signed the room off as having been cleaned). I do not remember seeing a placard on the door upon arrival. I know for a fact that on our previous stays, we did not put the placard on the doorknob when we left, and the room had been cleaned while we were out. Although the hotel had the same name, was in the same location, and looked just like the one we had stayed at in the past, it was NOT the same place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com