Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Stayed here many times. The new policy of removing all dishes and appliances for the room and only providing them upon request is a very bad policy. I will never know if extended stay will reverse their thinking on this or not, because I will never stay at extended stay again. Have moved all of my employees across the street to the Holiday Inn. One thing I do know is if this policy is not reverse very soon, expended stay will no longer be in the hotel business.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom shafter california

Wrong review

Posted Mar 20, 2015
I booked online a room where they had 3 amenities I always look for. 1- non smoking motel 2- free parking 3- breakfast included Only got one of the three that I wanted. Never would I have booked the room if I knew it reeked of smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

Perfect for this trip.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Staff was very attentive. Location was great, convo enemy for my needs. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not worth a one night stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were just staying there for one night. The whole point of this hotel is for multiple nights (the rooms come with complete kitchens to make things more affordable when traveling), so spending the $106 nightly fee wasn't worth it for us. Checking in took forever; there was only one person ahead of us so I'm not sure what the issue was. Also, the "grab and go" breakfast is pretty much coffee and instant oatmeal which surprised me. I've stayed at cheaper hotels with a much better continental breakfast selection. The hotel is clean and the area seems to be a good one, so no complaints there. If you're planning to stay in town for several days, an Extended Stay would probably meet your preference, but if you're just passing through, I would suggest a different location to get a better bang for your buck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Perfect for a 3 day seminar stay over

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Close to seminar, easy access, clean, kitchenette was very helpful, air con was great!
Cons: paper and pen in room, and extra blanket would be nice :)
Location: Loads of restaurant nearby.
Nice staff, very helpful and informative, good and fast problem solvers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
nice room, unfortunately surrounded by smoking ones. hallways smell of smoke
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We appreciate you letting us know that the hallways smelled of smoke and we will look into the proper functioning of our ventilation system. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a nice room and an enjoyable stay overall. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandrofrom San Francisco

Nice hotel/Bad location

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff but location was not ideal for using public transit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are sorry to hear that our location was not ideal for using public transit. Still, we are glad to know that you were satisfied with our hotel cleanliness and our friendly staff. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.