Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guaymas

Muy buena estancia

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Muy buena atención y comodidad, limpieza y agradable El único pero es que la habitación tenía un mal olor al entrar, lo demás todo muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Modern and New

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Great Hotel nice and clean food is excellent. Pool is very nice with a hot tub and waterfall pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy caro y incluye desayuno

Posted Jun 21, 2015
El hotel muy bueno. Sus empleados excelentes . Pero mercadotecnicamente. Muy mal. Por la ubicacion un hotel lejos de todo. No hay nada alrededor . Un hotel solo para empresarios. Y cuando lo reservas no incluye el desayuno. Y es que hoy dia todos los hoteles incluyen el desayuno al hacer uno la reserva no se molesta en averiguar. Pues en todos los hoteles del mundo ya incluye el desayuno. Eso es un mal gerente que todavia vive en el siglo pasado. No mas hoteles lucerna ya di orden para que mi compañia no reserve en esta cadena de hoteles error de mercadotecnia en esta epoca !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edrei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Restaurants nearby as well as a Walmart. Hotel staff was very friendly. Very clean and the rooms were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel over price

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The hotel is good location high price for hermisillo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
good stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Best Nice Hotel in Town

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Near Downton
Cons: Service,and how to treat a clients
Location: Coool struff
Nice stay. At my check in , the front desk lady, show a bad mood and not to much attention , i ask for wake up call at 7:30am, and i receive the call at 7:45am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan Carlos from Zapopan

Mejor opción en la ciudad.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, por mucho la mejor opción en hermosillo. Su área ejecutiva muy pequeña y por las tardes no hay espacio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diego from México

Lucerna Hillo

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
es una buena cadena de hoteles, pero la verdad esperaba que fuese más parecido al de culiacan