Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Catania

discreto hotel, centrale, 600 metri dalla stazione

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: colazione abbondante
Cons: la mouquet delle stanze.
Location: Centrale
ho soggiornato 3 giorni con la mia famiglia, punto di appoggio per visitare Venezia, Verona,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacanze padovane

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Albergo vicino alla stazione...comodo e confortevole. ....da consigliare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by laurafrom milano

padova da un punto di vista strategico

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per un viaggio di affari e nel complesso l'ho trovato un ottimo hotel, esperienza da ripetere. Avevo la stanza che dava verso la stazione ma con la finestra chiusa non si sentiva nulla
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MILANO

GRADEVOLE HOTEL VICINO STAZIONE CENTRALE DI PADOVA

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: LA CITTA' E' SPLENDIDA HO VISITATO TUTTO CIO' CHE HO POTUTO IN TRE GIORNI DI PERMANENZA.
Cons: DIREI NULLA TUTTO MOLTO BELLO E AFFASCINANTE.
Location: HOTEL ACCOGLIENTE BUONA PRIMA COLAZIONE, CAPPELLA SCROVEGNI, MUSEI CIVICI, BASILICA S. ANTONIO, PIAZZA DELLE ERBE E DELLA REGIONE, PIAZZA DEI SIGNORI
HOTEL ACCOGLIENTE E COMODO PER RAGGIUNGERE ANCHE A PIEDI IL CENTRO STORICO E I VARI SITI DA VISITARE, E' UNA CITTA' SPLENDIDA, " UN TUFFO " NELLA STORIA E NEL PASSATO EMOZIONANTE. LA GENTE LOCALE GENTILE E MOLTO APERTA. ESPERIENZA DA RIFARE....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lesliefrom Chicago

A pleasant and easy place to stay near the train

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service at Hotel Al Cason was excellent. The concierges were friendly and helpful, giving us a map and directions before we even asked! They kindly offered the use of their office refrigerator for my husband's medicine which needed to be kept cold. The room was spotless and neatly appointed. The beds though were very firm (read "hard"). When we first entered our room, we discovered that the sink plug was stuck down, but the concierge immediately had it fixed. The bathroom had big towels and nice fixtures. The shower was roomy enough with good water pressure and temperature. There was even extra soap. Breakfast was a lovely spread with croissants, cheese, meat, coffee, tea, juice, etc. The only downside for us, beyond the hard beds, was that the room was overheated for us having just come from cold Chicago. As we were only there for one night, we decided to live with open windows instead of bothering the staff, only the traffic was particularly loud leaving us with little sleep and wishing we had requested to have the heat turned down (our bad). Please note, that with the windows closed, the room was quite quiet. This hotel was a 10 minute walk from the train station (which for us being there only the one night was important), and even though the neighborhood was not particularly nice, it was an easy and pleasant 18 minute walk to the Scrovegny Chapel and historic district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sorayafrom Spagna

Un concerto indimenticabile

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meraviglioso!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Nice warm place to stay.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms. Warm.
Cons: Some staff struggled a little with English.
Location: Chose location due to proximity to Teatro gran Geox, but found due to fast roads which were uncrossable you still had to take a taxi to the venue.
Friendly staff, warm clean rooms. Nice adequate breakfast, continental style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Grazioso Hotel, lo consiglierei a famiglie !

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Il silenzio,nonostante ci sia uno stradone , il tepore delle camere e l'ospitalita'
Cons: Migliorerei i bagni mettendo delle mensole
Location: come posizione è comodo x gli spostamenti !
Personale accogliente, ci siamo trovati bene ! da tenere in considerazione x il prossimo soggiorno !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marcofrom provincia di Torino

soggiorno Al Cason

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo soggiornato a Padova in occasione del concerto di John Legend e l'Hotel Al Cason è stato un punto ideale per ritornare dopo le visite alla città. molto gentili alla reception e disponibili per ogni richiesta. tutto positivo e ci ritorneremo senz'altro.