Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yardley, PA

Dated condo good location

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Our 3rd floor condo had old appliances and old tvs. Building b is closest to lifts but 3rd floor is really 3 flights to lug stuff up if you're in our condo 305b as the building is on a slope . Condo was clean. Better to be on 1st or 2nd floor with a condo that the owner has updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Garden City, NY

Great Location

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location was the key factor in choosing this hotel
Cons: Updated furniture
Location: Located across from the main base lodge at Okemo. Walk out your door and you are on the slopes. Perfect for returning for lunch or to warm up.
The condo was in a great location right at the bottom of the ski slopes. The room was very clean and comfortable, however the furniture was a little out dated and worn. Overall the location and cleanliness of the room made it a great vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Had a great time, the room was great and at a very reasonable price thanks to Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Xinfrom NJ

everything you want for a home

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, great resort, great stuffs. Just feel at home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabrielfrom Vermont

Outdated but clean and cheap

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Condo's were outdated although very clean. We did not get to choose our room so it overlooked the Courtyard and had no views. We stayed in the summer and yet you still had to park a half mile away from the room as well as climb two sets of stairs. But it was good for the money. We went to a little bar and grill right down the road that had awesome food also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in and check out was a pain, but accommodations were great. If I had known ahead of time I would have give this a 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Collison'sfrom New York

Home away from home!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival the landscape & architecture is impressive. Entryway to lobby is very inviting with the glow of a large stone fireplace crackling. Staff is very friendly and willing to assist. The one bedroom suite @ Jackson Gore was excellent with durable sound reducing construction and ample square footage for an enjoyable stay with 2 full bathrooms, complete kitchen,small dining area and a fireplace lit living room. Will be returning when in Vermont!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davidfrom Temnperance

Brief stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
First visit to New England. Touring- stayed here one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ski lodge in the fall

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: price and location
Cons: needs some maintenance
Location: ski area with town access less than one mile
very adequate but not great. Parking lot is not close to the building. Three floors and no elevator