Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice place to stay!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: The facilities are nice a bit dated but it's still great. I think the laundry facility is a bit expensive, $1.75 for drying?
Location: Lots of fun in Ludlow. Good restaurants and activities for the family. Plus, you are close to other mountains should you want to try them (Killington)
We stay at Okemo Mountain Lodge at least once per year. It's always a pleasure. Good cooking facilities and comfortable rooms with a fireplace. The rooms are always stocked with all the necessary amenities. Further, on arrival, you receive a little gift bag which includes snacks, pancake mix, and pure maple syrup. You also have access to the pool and recreational facilities at Jackson Gore, a short car ride or shuttle ride away. Finally, it's very convenient to the slopes, which is most important.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Great condo very roomy and convenient

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Convenient access to ski slopes.
Cons: Furniture and carpet need updating.
We went as a family of 4 and had plenty of space in the 1 bd since the living room had a pull out bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from westchester NY

nice weekend

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. The room and the "hotel' Are getting a bit tired. We stayed Thurs to Sat. Family of 4. I can see this turning into a younger, ski and party destination. Not that there is anything wrong with it just not what am doing these days. Okemo is a great mountain. The hotel service was excellent. Front desk called to find out when we were coming in so they could have staff to help up settle in. Very nice touch. We will be back maybe in a different location on the Mt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2013
The condo was nicely appointed and there were fresh towels daily. Another family was staying in another unit and they were presented with a welcome gift bag. I am not sure what the reasoning is that we were not given a gift bag. They clear the snow on the plaza early before guests arrive - which is a little noisy but nothing that would deter me from renting at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry from Greenwich NY

Great place to stay for fall foliage time!

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Condo was great! - met our needs! Perfect for the 2 of us- quiet, clean, and had everything we wanted!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edgewater nj

Top of the Mountain

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Large One Bedroom accommodations with full kitchen open living room(with fireplace) that is dated but comfortable located on top of Okemo Mountain No Outdoor Pool or Restaurants were available however if you drive less than two miles to the other side of the mountain( same place we needed to check in to) you are rewarded with an Indoor Pool with Gym located in an attractive facility. Restaurants Bar and a host of activities finish he experience. close to Ludlow and Plymouth State Park make it a Worth the Trip!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AlexK from CT

Not for a summer stay

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Seems like it would be great for skiers, but there was no air-conditioning in either of the rooms we were in. Also, make sure you call the hotel or book directly, booking a room with 2 beds through hotels.com resulted in a room with 1 bed and a 30 min wait while they brought us a key to another room. The interiors are all different because they are private condos - first room had nice TVs, second had one from the 90s.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra

Very Comvenient!

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay! We were on the first floor and there was a small hill right outside our door perfect for my 3 yr old to sled down. Our room was very clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ski

Stairs, Stairs Stairs

Posted Jan 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
While the room was clean, the amount of stairs necessary to access any of the rooms is more than annoying. Who ever designed this building obviously wasn't a skier. At the drop off area, I had to climb 3 flights of stairs to get to my floor with all my bags, then had to go down a long hallway where I went down 4 sets of stairs before I got to my room. Repeat every time I wanted to ski or get something to eat. Especially since the reserved parking spot is across the street, at the end of the public lot and there are no restaurants within walking distance.