Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ski lodge in the fall

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: price and location
Cons: needs some maintenance
Location: ski area with town access less than one mile
very adequate but not great. Parking lot is not close to the building. Three floors and no elevator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in a quaint town

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Nice condos with easy access to parking
Cons: Update the furniture and amenities (the tvs may have been older than me!)
Location: Mountain side resort. We did not explore much but there is a great little bakery at the bottom of the hill!
We were staying at the Okemo Mountain Resort because of the Spartan race that was in Killington and all of the decent hotels were sold out. Even though you had to check in at the Jackson Gore Inn about two miles down the round, check in was painless and quick and the staff was very helpful and pleasant. In the end it was nice to stay outside of Killington as I can only imagine how packed everything was with 10,000 people in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice place to stay!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: The facilities are nice a bit dated but it's still great. I think the laundry facility is a bit expensive, $1.75 for drying?
Location: Lots of fun in Ludlow. Good restaurants and activities for the family. Plus, you are close to other mountains should you want to try them (Killington)
We stay at Okemo Mountain Lodge at least once per year. It's always a pleasure. Good cooking facilities and comfortable rooms with a fireplace. The rooms are always stocked with all the necessary amenities. Further, on arrival, you receive a little gift bag which includes snacks, pancake mix, and pure maple syrup. You also have access to the pool and recreational facilities at Jackson Gore, a short car ride or shuttle ride away. Finally, it's very convenient to the slopes, which is most important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great service, great location

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and comfortable, and the slopeside location perfect for our brief stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Great condo very roomy and convenient

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Convenient access to ski slopes.
Cons: Furniture and carpet need updating.
We went as a family of 4 and had plenty of space in the 1 bd since the living room had a pull out bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from westchester NY

nice weekend

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. The room and the "hotel' Are getting a bit tired. We stayed Thurs to Sat. Family of 4. I can see this turning into a younger, ski and party destination. Not that there is anything wrong with it just not what am doing these days. Okemo is a great mountain. The hotel service was excellent. Front desk called to find out when we were coming in so they could have staff to help up settle in. Very nice touch. We will be back maybe in a different location on the Mt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2013
The condo was nicely appointed and there were fresh towels daily. Another family was staying in another unit and they were presented with a welcome gift bag. I am not sure what the reasoning is that we were not given a gift bag. They clear the snow on the plaza early before guests arrive - which is a little noisy but nothing that would deter me from renting at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry from Greenwich NY

Great place to stay for fall foliage time!

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Condo was great! - met our needs! Perfect for the 2 of us- quiet, clean, and had everything we wanted!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edgewater nj

Top of the Mountain

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Large One Bedroom accommodations with full kitchen open living room(with fireplace) that is dated but comfortable located on top of Okemo Mountain No Outdoor Pool or Restaurants were available however if you drive less than two miles to the other side of the mountain( same place we needed to check in to) you are rewarded with an Indoor Pool with Gym located in an attractive facility. Restaurants Bar and a host of activities finish he experience. close to Ludlow and Plymouth State Park make it a Worth the Trip!