Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice place close to Killington

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Good value for money
Cons: Facilities a little old but still fine.
Location: Ski, Ski, Ski!
Good stay for two nights. Went on a weekend and place was fully booked but still quiet at night. Mostly middle-aged couples and a few college aged groups. Wifi worked fine and bathroom / bed was clean. Breakfast in morning was good, better than usual continental breakfast and consisted of the usual muffins, bagels, juice, coffee, boiled eggs, and a few other items. Located on the access road so it's close to Killington (3 min drive) and close to neaby restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergio from Layton, NJ

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Just what we were looking for; a place to rest after a hard day of skiing and snowboarding at the mountain. The place is clean, quiet and the staff was very accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Douglas from Stoneham, MA

This is my go to Killington ski hotel from now on.

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and courteous owners. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, VT

Solid option on the access road

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We chose this hotel based on previous reviews citing cleanliness, location, and a great breakfast. The first two are spot on - the hotel is located right on the Killington access road, and our room and the hotel in general were clean and comfortable. The breakfast I'll have to check back on as their grill was down for the season. That being said, the breads/pastries on hand were fresh and the coffee was good. Overall I would stay again and would recommend this to a friend. Staff were very helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matthew from Philadelphia

Friendly Place

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Really friendly people, a warm breakfast every morning couldn't ask for a better place to stay for the trip. The hot tub and sauna were nice and I was overall very happy with the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice room for the money, very courteous staff.

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were a little small, but it was a three bed room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MITCHELL from Brooklyn

horrible

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room was to small didn't like it all together small hotel the food wasn't as good as I thought it would be
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice location.....service was disappointing.

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Free breakfast was great. Rooms dated but clean. Only real complaint is that we informed the hotel we would have three in our room and would be arriving late and we were told an extra bed would be provided. Upon arrival, we found a rolled up plastic air mattress on the floor with no linens and only a nasty, old, stained blanket. The next morning after informing the hotel management we were simply told 'sorry, someone dropped the ball and forgot to bring linens to the room'. Not even an offer to drop the extra bed/person charge for that night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

kEller Williams concert trip

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed out stay. It was a great location and we were just down the road from great restaurants and the pickle barrel where we saw a concert. The room was alright definitely out dated and needs to be resound proofed. We heard our neighbors and even thwee alarm going off in the morning. Otherwise overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and convenient for skiing

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The staff were very friendly, rooms were dated but clean. Free hot breakfast and hot tub/sauna were a plus. If you plan to just sleep and eat between skiing this will work great and save money