Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Very helpful staff who directed us to great places to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Cozy Bed and Breakfast

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Cons: Nothing
We stayed just one night but found the Snowed In Inn a lovely place. We received great recommendations for food and local activities. Very pleased with our stay! We wish we could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cranford, New Jersey

Charming inn!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Great staff, clean and quaint furnishings.
Cons: Water pressure was a little low.
Location: Close to Killington Mountain- great for hiking, mountain biking, and sight-seeing! Manchester Outlet shopping is also a 30 minute scenic ride away.
Snowed Inn is perfect for a weekend getaway. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Set off the main road up to Killington Mountain, it's a great location close to action, but tucked away from the main traffic zone. The room is small with old fashioned tvs, but we go to Vermont to enjoy the great outdooors and found the room cozy and clean. The hot tub was a bonus for soothing tired muscles after a long day on the mountain. Looking forward to a future visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conesus Lake, NY

We always stay here while in Killington

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I'm surprised the rating is only 2.5! We stay here summer and winter. Affordable! Quiet! Clean! Friendly staff! Breakfast in the morning is fresh and adequate ... Exactly what you should expect. Next time we are in Killington we will stay here ... And the next ... And the next. Love this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Beautiful ski lodge

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We loved our visit.....Our hostesses were wonderful, the breakfast was just wonderful each morning and we were close to so many wonderful adventures. The only negative I have is that the mattress was not to our liking. Other than that we would return in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barneveld

Nice place to settle inn after a 200 mile ride

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Convenient to restaurants nice breakfast including waffles cereal yogurt fruit hard boiled eggs bagels etc. comfortable bed and clean Friendly and helpful owners. Next te we come we ll bring suits for the hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from Carmel, NY

Nice Place

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay for a ski trip. Clean,conformable, nice breakfast and outdoor hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Breakfast was a JOKE - horrible. Literally a choice between fruitloops or leadlike waffles, and bad coffee. Walls are paper thin - you can clearly hear even the most normal, even toned conversation in the room next door. There are plenty of other options in Killington which I would explore.