Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Great location, great staff, cozy stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: outdoor hot tub, delicious breakfast
Location: restaurants, Okemo
This place is great. The proximity to Okemo is 5 minutes by car, but a shuttle can pick you up if you don't want to drive. Many of the Ludlow restaurants are walkable from this inn, and very close by car. Irene and Michael are two very nice people, that made our stay very warm and comfortable. They provide a hearty homestyle breakfast, recommendations for dinner. I stayed in twin pines, which was spacious and decorated very quaintly. This inn represents the quintissential New England experience, I'd happily go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy B&B in a quaint village

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Felt like home, close to Okemo. An easy walk to local restaurants. Couldn't have asked for more!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Slightly misleading website, but a big OK

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The inkeeper is a very nice and friendly person making you feel at home quickly. In terms of comfort and space, their website seems somewhat misleading. Also be sure that you like dogs, even while having breakfast. The Inn's dog is nice but may be too much present each step you take inside. Further, breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregoryfrom Moose Lake, MN

Great Dog, great place

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. We just needed a place to crash after a very long drive so we missed out on breakfast and socializing. Inn Keepers were helpful. Marlow, the dog, was the highlight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adorable little B&B in super cute VT town. Very close to restaurants, wine shop. Fireplace and jacuzzi tub in room-- awesome! Mike and Irene are lovely, great dog hanging around too. My one tiny complaint was that the bathroom had hair on the floor, sink, shelves when we got in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonfrom Boston

Great B&B

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Micheal cooked us a nice breakfast. The place was very clean and incredibly kept up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Nice rooms, good food, friendly folks. They give us tips about the local restaurants and sights and warned us about road work and closures. Enough said. Just do it!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent weekend

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Michael and Irene were the perfect hosts. They guided us toward local attractions and restaurants. Food at the Inn was simple but delicious and filling. It was everything we could have hoped for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natefrom Utah

Great Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming B&B

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Wonderful hosts and nice dog.