Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Clean,comfortable room....great cable channels....nice little lake view...great price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The view was nice.
Cons: Complete renovation!
Location: I only stayed there because my son was in a nearby hospital.
Both the office and the room smelled horrifically! The bathroom was not clean and the tub was terribly stained. The bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were very lumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Wa

Nice stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: clean, tidy, and quiet
Cons: the tub stopper was not working so I couldn't get to soak in that big deep bathtub
Location: not hard to find, close enough to a number of places to eat, shop etc
On a short trip to a birthday gathering near the hotel , husband hurt his back just before we got there. We found the room clean and the bed comfy and the view of the little lake lovely. We were able to get to a clinic for help for husbands back and was told to keep him resting as much as possible. He enjoyed the nice firm bed and a hot shower and napped most of the time. The place was quiet as well as pet friendly so I was able to keep husband calm and resting and our pups that way too. The staff made was nice and the room lovely. Thank you Lakeview Inn
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom naches, wa

Lake hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: the location was ok even though the road contruction going on made it hard to drive too
Cons: repair internet connections, repair TV system, add a little more breakfast choices
Location: lots of outlet stores very close
The tv power came on but was never able to change a channel with the controller or the TV panel. Also the Wi Fi was never able to lock onto the web even though I was logged on. The breakfast that was provided did have much choice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Free room upgrade

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had booked a queen bed, not knowing all the queen beds were on the second floor. When we checked in the manager noticed the cast on my arm and asked if I would be ok walking up the stairs to the second floor, where all the queen rooms were located. I said that would be fine. After we finished filling out the paperwork, he handed us our keys and said he was giving us a king bed room, on the ground floor, at no extra charge. We thanked him and stated our appreciation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ernest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Other than the freeway traffic it was great. Nice view of the lake. Staff was friendly and courteous. Nice to have both front and back doors so your could sit outside and check out the view of the lake. Getting there is a bit difficult with the current freeway construction but once you figure it out it is no big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Portland

Lakeview Inn

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Easy to find. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Price

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: The price was very good for a room with two queen beds, that had good Trip Advisor ratings.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Centralia has lost of antiques shops if that is your thing. Plenty of shopping although none that is really high end, just the usual.
Stayed one night in order to conduct some business nearby the next day. The hotel/motel is nothing special to look at from the outside but the room was very clean, with all the expected amenities. It is two-story and we were on the upper floor. The door opens to the outside, so no lobby per se and no elevator, of course. Not a problem. There is also a second door to the outside at the back of the room, with a communal corridor. One can stand outside and look at the lake bordering the property, or get some fresh air in privacy. The beds were quite comfortable. The building is close and parallel to I-5 so there was road noise all the time but to me it was just white noise and actually helped me sleep. We did not partake of the available mini breakfast as we wanted to check out another place close buy, so I can't say what it is like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Newly remodeled.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, quiet, clean. Older motel, but has been remodeled. I would stay here again.