Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Beds are comfortable, good location, nice stay

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: breakfast, beds.
Cons: TV, air condition.
Location: near I5 & factory outlet.
Hotel was very busy, & we checked in late, good that we have made the reservation ahead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good Room

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Mini Fridge and microwave in the room and coffee maker. Great bed.
Cons: Controller for the tv and dish network didnt work had to do the channel changes manually.
Location: It was central to my trip as I didn't want to change hotels three times to be closer to my daily destinations.
Newly renovated hotel. Bed was very comfortable. Great price. Stayed five nights. Staff was friendly and helpful about what was around the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful honest staff.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I left my credit card in the bed sheets. Staff called within 20 minutes of leaving. Very nice and honest. Thank you!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014
Sir, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Our staff is very honest and I was glad I was able to contact you so yiur could return for your credit card. I look forward to you next stay with us when you are in town. Sincerely yours, Lola Toloba, Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WWW

roadside stop

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: 4 pillows, 24 hours hot tub, was close to freeway and on sale.
Cons: Ac unit was old and slow to cool room down but it had been very warm outside so understandable.
Location: right off the I5, lots of quick food options close. Outlet mall across the street.
Just stopped off the freeway for the night, was ok favorite part of the room was 4 full size comfy pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014
D, Thank you for taking the time to complete your survey of our hotel. I am glad to know we were good place to get off the freeway while yiour traveled. We look forward to being that stop off the freeway the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Lola Toloba, Front Office Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014
D, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate reviews and they help us serve our guests. We are very proud of our top of the line beds and linen so we are glad you enjoyed them. We strive to provide our guests with the highest quality experience possible. We will be happy to reserve a room for you on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Lola Toloba, Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to crash after a day at St. Helens

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Great price, empty pool, close proximity to tons of food, free breakfast including waffles!
Location: Outlet shopping, Wolf Haven International, Mount St Helens
We had a very enjoyable experience at this cheaply priced and conveniently located hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MEM DAY WEEKEND

Posted May 27, 2014
ROOM WAS NOT MADE UP FOR STAY OVER NIGHT ..NO CLEAN TOWELS BED UNMADE ..NOT IMPRESSED CALL MG .WE .WONT RETURN HERE