Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Stayed one night, only room left in town

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Arrived at 4pm, all staff and maid service were very nice, however the room furniture and fixtures were very dated and worn. Carpet was very dirty and when we walked on the carpet barefoot we seen black on our feet. Needs some deep cleaning!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than sleeping on the ground, but not much

Posted Jul 14, 2014
This is a very old facility that has not been updated in many years. It was marginal at best. I would only stay here if nothing else were available. Not impressed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at your own risk

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Replace management. Customer Care at Travelodge advised manager by email to return the copy of my driver's license and credit card and he refused.
If I could give this place negative stars I would. The room was in terrible shape, the walls were all marked up. The bathtub and bathroom floor were filthy, the toilet was at least 25 years old or older. The water pressure was horrid, and the toilet was very low flow and took forever to flush. As a result of the low flow, the toilet overflowed and I told the general manager about it. He didn't offer to help, just asked if I'd turned the water off. I told him it had significantly overflowed. An inch of water on the floor, I was going to need towels or a mop. He handed me the plunger and towels and I had to do it myself. The towels didn't make a dent in it, so I went back and told him it needed a mop. It took them 15 minutes to find the mop, clearly they don't use it very often to clean the bathroom floors, and sent it down to my room and I had to mop it myself. What kind of manager allows the customer to mop up the bathroom in their own motel room, which was clearly caused by the outdated toilet and water flow? When I went to check out the manager refused to give me back the copy of my credit card and driver's license. He said he keeps them on file for 30 days and then shreds them. In today's' identity theft environment I was not happy about it. He says he has to keep the copies of the credit cards because people stay and then refuse charges on their cards later. I can understand why they do with such dirty rooms and terrible service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Great place for the price. Will definitely reccomend. Great breakfast :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Staff very helpful
Cons: Full time residents--grill and bicycles outside
Location: Casino
Full time residents a little worrisome, pool heater not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it's a steal

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: the room is large, bed is comfy and breakfast is super!
Cons: could be cleaner and their facility is trully basic.
Location: location is good, close to freeway.
good experience. would recommend it to friends. you can't beat their price for sure
1 out of 5
by Ms. U from Oregon

Disgusting, spider webs and bad service!!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: I liked that the casino is only 20 minutes and the outlet mall is just across the freeway.
When I first arrived to check in the girl at the counter did not acknowledge me and continued on the phone call she was on which was personal. When she did finally get around to talking to me she was hardly said 5 words and just scowled the whole time. The room was another story....it was absolutely disgusting! There were spider webs, cigarette burns on the bathtub, a terrible stench of smoke because they do not air it out. The curtains were falling off of the rod and were severely stained. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and the couch they have in the room was very scary...I wouldn't go near it. There were to small packets of what was shampoo/conditioner which was gnarly. I will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great location, and good lodging for the economical price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Greatest with a friendly face. Maid service was exceptional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmy

Nice Breakfast!

Posted May 20, 2014
Although the hotel is old, but I can see that you try your best on the breakfast.