Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good night sleep

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2013
The walls were so thin, we could hear the neighbors. Breakfast could have been better....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Lineville,Al

Nice Hotel, I would stay again.

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: The beds where firm and the pillows where soft. The air worked well. It was a quite place . The people where nice. I like that it is pet friendly.
Cons: Wash shower curtains or replace them as needed.
Location: Hotel is very easy to find. We ate at a Huddle House near by. The food was real good, and you have a lot to choose from.
This Hotel has real nice people that work there. It was quite, and not to far from places to eat. It was hot out but, the air worked well in the room. I traveled with my small dog. I put the do not disturb sign on the door when we went to eat. She was fine when we came back. There is grass around back that we walked her in. The only bad thing was the shower curtain was dirty, it could have used a run through a washer. I feel strongly that it is a good place to stay. I hope to stay next year during the worlds longest yard sale. It is about ten miles off the 127 but, that was fine with us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not what is advertised.

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Management was very friendly. However, our room had dirty stained sheets when we checked in. They changed them with clean sheets taht had many cigarette burns in them. It is advertised as breakfast included but all they have is sunny delight, coffee and cereal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert from ELIZABETHTON, TENNESSEE

close to destination

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
good place to stay, great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D Smith

Looking for a place to live

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay while short was comfortable. My only discomfort was the sheet kept slipping during the night. I would try to place it back but the sheet would not stay in place. Makes for a rumpled sleep. Also it was nice to have a coffee maker and coffee in the room but without any filters it was not possible to make coffee so why have the items in the room? Coffee was available in the lobby so I guess that is ok too
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mrs. childress from centre

hotel close to peidmont that i could find

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
well the hotel we wanted was booked up so had to choose this one. wifi was not working. that was my main reason for staying there, was because they had wifi. but on next trip to Alabama I will be looking for a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great fishing

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Owner./Manager very accommodating.