Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

office personnel friendly and helpful

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: convenient to everything
Cons: The room had a musty smell had to get room deodorizer spray
Location: restaurants and stores nearby
overall nice place to stay. staff friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cecilefrom Kannapolis

Great motel

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
I drive for 2 blind gospel singers. We were in the area for the weekend. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only bad thing was the lack of food choices for the continental breakfast. But there were plenty of restaurants near by. The hotel management was very kind and helpful. Looking forward to staying with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

affordable friendly stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Management was very friendly and accoaccommodating. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gregfrom Talladega

Nice Place

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed a few hours and no complaints with the room or management. Grounds were clean of any trash. I would stay again if ever in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All about atmospher

Posted Nov 21, 2014
The loud Islamic tv music and the counter having Islamic religious material was a real turn off. Mold in the bathroom was smelly. Only changing the bottom sheet and not the top makes me wonder how clean the beds really are
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnnyfrom Cocoa Beach

Not quite up to expectations for a Days Inn

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed sheets were gritty as though there was dirt. The walls were dirty with dirt smudges, the door had dirt all over the inside. Just a little water and soup would go a long way. Bathroom was clean. I went to get coffee at 10 minutes to 7:00 AM and the office was locked. No activity inside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jl

nice stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable bed.......nice stay.......breakfast not a lot to choose from
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom GEORGIA

WOULDN'T STAY AGAIN

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: CONVENIENT...
Cons: ALMOST EVERYTHING...
Location: WEISS LAKE ie CAMPING..
BED LINEN HAD HOLES ALL IN IT. NEVER BROUGHT ANYMORE TOWELS OTHER WHAT WAS THERE. WE HAD TO GO GET CUPS, NONE IN THE ROOM. BREAKFAST WAS MOSTLY GONE BY 9:30. CARPET WAS FILTHY. DOG HAIR WAS ALL OVER IT.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

If your in a bind

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was just ok, 3 of the 4 bulbs in the bathroom were out, still has tube TVs ...but the guy at the desk was really nice