Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario , Canada

slightly remote from shopping

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Affordable, Clean, friendly, suitable for the longer stays.
Cons: Locations
Location: As mentioned above
For the "Extended Stays" of Families it would be welcome sight to see the shopping and restaurant areas right from the room windows. It would be REALLY nice to have the Restaurant / Bar on the ground floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for my plans.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Not terrible. Nothing special. Not for a clean freak( weird smells) . Staff efficient and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaeduekfrom 성남

워신턴 근교 이용할 만한 호텔

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
장기 투숙 고객들에게 안성맞춤이나 단기 투수구 고객들에게 아침식사가 제대로 제공되지 않아(머핀, 과일, 커피 등 간단하게 준비) 개별 준비해야 하는 번거로움이 있음. 하지만 조용하고 주변에 한인타운이 있어서 이용하는데 추전할 만합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Compared to the surrounding hotels this is a great bargain. But it obviously not the best service- I asked for a non smoking room but I was given a room that smelled very smoky and they simply said it was non smoking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well below the quality of a Hampton Inn type hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbofrom Boston

Wonderful staff, but a horrible hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff were wonderful, but everything else was awful: brown water coming out of the kitchen faucet; no hot water in the shower; excessively loud air conditioner; slow internet connection. We stayed there because they take pets, but the tradeoff for that was awful. The dog goes to the kennel next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Centreville, VA

4.5 Star Rating...I guess

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Perfect location for me and my concert plans
Cons: Staff needs to be HAPPY! SMILE! Welcome the guests like you actually care!
Location: I don't go to centreville a lot...
So I get there at 6:00PM on a Friday and there is only one person checking people in.....weird. I stood there FOREVER! I get in my room and the TV isn't working. I was too busy getting ready to make it to my concert in time so I didn't say anything to anyone until later that night. My friend calls down there to ask them to come fix the TV. The guy comes up with new batteries for the remote; that didn't work. So he said they cannot move the TV's since they are mounted. He offered NO OTHER SOLUTION! I had to call BACK down there to ask him what he was going to do about it. He said there is nothing he can do. I asked for a percentage of the room charge to be charged back to my card, he said no. I asked if we could switch rooms, he said they're sold out. So I asked him, I said I spent $75 on this room and I can't even watch TV and you're not going to do anything about it? Then all of a sudden a free room just opens up magically. I really think the situation could've been handled better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Chebellfrom maryland

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place to stay if you don't plan to be in the room that often, one person manned the front desk and wasn't absent quite often from the desk, hotel breakfast is on a stand a little larger than a night stand with very few things to choose from and isn't replenished when items are almost gone. No pots, pans, etc. in the kitchen in the room, again nice play to stay only to sleep and leave out the next day. low cost is a bonus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Md

Great Deal and plenty of business amenities

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located near all major roads in the area. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. Plenty of room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com