Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Typical business travel hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: location, close to autoroute
Cons: decor is a little tired,
stayed one night while travelling through the area, hotel has ample parking, nice pool area, located in a commercial/industrial area
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yata from China

good hotel with cheap price

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
very good for everything,just a little far from town and very far from city. anyway, travelers need rent a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamelie from London

Recommended if you have a car or you can rent one!

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel! Clean rooms , friendly staff , quiet location! After a hectic day in Barcelona or suroundding areas is a great place to recharge your batterie! And is less than half an hour driving from Barcelona , centre city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
20 mins walk to the station with a direct train link into Barcelona! Staff helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Baz from Bristol, UK

Value, look no further.

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Pool
Location: Not the best location but have to assume if you are looking at this hotel you have a car, so no probs as walking anywhere around here is useless.
Stayed 7/9 Aug. This hotel is on an industrial estate so a car is a must. Very clean nice hotel on a par with premier inn hotels in uk. Two nights here cost us £79 cheap as chips best value we got from the 5 hotels we stayed in on this road trip. Pool was nice well maintained and staff pleasant. Did not eat here preferring to eat out in small town about 5min drive away. Room only got ok because I found bed a little bit "uncomfy" but being so tired from Barcelona trips soon fell to sleep. Ask at reception where train station is and catch train into Barcelona, park your car for free in side street ( make sure it is free parking and not pay and stay.) The cost for two is € 9.40 cost you more than that for fuel and parking plus no hassle of taking car into busy Barcelona. Recommend this hotel to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Astrid from Hobart, Tasmania

Comfortable resting spot

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean. Staff were pleasant and spoke English well. GOOD THINGS: free parking, nice swimming pool, reliable wifi access, bathtub. NOT SO GOOD THINGS: no fridge or kettle in room. Industrial neighbourhood - quite a walk in the heat to find anywhere to eat, but once the pedestrian zone was located, some cheap & cheery eateries were there. NB leave car at hotel - the narrow streets and limited parking elsewhere are a liability. You WILL need a car to stay at this hotel - public transport is a long walk from there. UNABLE TO COMMENT: restaurant / bar situated in foyer. DId not use, cannot comment. OVERALL: happy to recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wesley from Mississauga, ON, Canada

Plesant stay at Exe Parc del Valles

Posted Jun 28, 2013
It was a good stay at this hotel for my wife and myself while visiting Barcelona for 2 days trip in June 2013. I was glad to find hotel where I could safely park my rented car. In Barcelona it was difficult or very expensive to find a hotel with parking spots. To get to Barcelona was not a problem, half an hr. of train trip plus few minutes from the hotel by bus to train station was easy. In less than 1 hr we were at Placa Cataluña. At the reception we were nicely explained where and how to use public transportation. Our room on the third floor was quiet , clean and comfortable and with a nice view. Buffet breakfast was very good, tasty with a good choice of food for everyone. We are very happy that we choose this hotel and we would recommend it to everyone. Wesley from Canada
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elisa from Canada

Must stay!

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was excellent, best service you could ask for. Very caring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlotte

Not ideal for barcelona

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed here recently under the impression from hotels.com that it is easy access to Barcelona and barcelona airport it is not. The information given when booking is incorrect the airport is not 13 miles away but 30!! And the nearest train station is not barbera de valles! The cleanliness of the room was great however there where a few maintenance issues. The lamp was broken by the bed, there was many holes in the black out curtain and te other window had no curtain which meant we were woken early each morning by the sun. And the staff service was very good and very helpfully especially as all the staff speak very good English. The surrounding town Is very quiet and nothing much around... Wasn't a terrible stay but just not really what we expected..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com