Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and peaceful

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Lovely hotel, easy access to many restaurants, theatre and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Beautiful lobby. Comfortable room/bed. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom panama

Dirty room, bathroom horrible

Posted Nov 9, 2014
very dissapointed. Dirty room. Small gym. Cheap furniture at bathroom. Small room. Does not have refrigerator, no safety box, no courtesy bottle Of water. It does not seem to be part Of sheraton franchise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, schöne Ausstattung, sehr engagiertes Pe

Posted Nov 2, 2014
ideal für einen Stãdtetrip, kostenlose Parkplätze. Zum Strand und an den Strip fährt man jeweils 30 min
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fresno ca

Good stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Great location. Comfortable room. We had a good view. They have plenty of places around it to eat and go shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Kent Galante, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear that your stay was comfortable and that you enjoyed the local shopping in the area. Please come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellflower

Posted Oct 8, 2014
My experience was great. Room was clean, modern & looked better than the pictures. Will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Kent Galante, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay. We look forward to your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The staff, facility and location
Cons: Needs a refrigerator
Location: Towne Center for shopping and dining.
Great staff, comfortable room and very nice area. Would have like to have had a refrigerator, but knew that ahead of time and brought a small cooler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Not bad givin its price. Its location though is very far from LA attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014 by Kent Galante, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Sheraton Cerritos Hotel. We appreciated all the feedback. We hope to welcome you back real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose

Comfortable hotel near meeting site

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: I also liked the $5.00 coupon for food as a reward for making a "GREEN" choice and foregoing room service.
Cons: There are charges for wi-fi, having a small refrigerator in room, no complimentary coffee in lobby.....all things that other hotels seem to provide.
Extremely comfortable, attentive staff, good food and drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dannyfrom Santa Monica

Very business-centric

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel focuses mainly on people staying on business. However, the rooms are certainly big enough and parking is free, which is a big plus. There isn't much of a view from the rooms because of the area, but it is located next to a huge shopping center so it's convenient in that sense. Checking in and out was very quick and they were helpful with all my inquiries. There's access to a gym and a bar to hangout. Overall, it's in a safe area and right off the freeway so I was very pleased with my stay here!