Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great pool

Posted May 9, 2015
We stayed two nights. Hotel staff was friendly. There was always parking. My kids loved the pool. The rooms were clean. The shower pressure was so strong that the water couldn't drain fast enough so the shower would fill with water and that was kind of gross. The hotel is close to a lot of restaurants and shops. There's a movie theater across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Central California

Room For The Night

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The staff is generally very friendly
Cons: Some rooms need updating more than others
Location: We generally stay in Cerritos to visit family. However, there is a lot of shopping and fun activities to do around and near the hotel.
My family and I typically stay at this hotel when we are in the Cerritos areas. The hotel is clean, the staff is very friendly, and the location to shops and freeway is very convenient. Overall, the hotel is a comfortable experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too pricey for what you get.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Room was smaller than pictured. We had 2 standard beds that we're not comfortable & leaned to one side. Made for 1 person per bed only. Carpet was wet when we checked in & sticky in some areas. We were told this was the only room available at the time. "Complimentary" water is $3.00 per 16 oz bottle. Bring your own!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Unnecessary Evacuation

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The hotel's excellent condition and attention to comfort was quickly thrown to the wayside by an evacuation alarm going off in the middle of the night instructing all guests to exit the building using the stairs - not an easy task when you are staying on the 8th floor - only to find out a few minutes later that they "discovered the source of the siren and determined that it was a false alarm." So much for a restful night's sleep - but worse of all, when I mentioned it at check out the next morning, the lobby attendant glazed over the incident and barely apologized under her breath. I would have expected much better treatment for an SPG guest. I'll think twice before recommending this property to co-workers travelling to our regional headquarters on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice and comfortable

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
I will definitely stay at this hotel again. The room was spotless clean with all the hotel amenities that anyone will need at their day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SUZZANNEfrom la-la-land

pleasant stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Visiting friends to celebrate a birthday and didn't want to take the long drive home. The staff was pleasant, the junior suite was spacious, and the bed was HEAVENLY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Weekend stop over with the kids

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Front desk was very pleasant and helpful. Kids loved the comfy beds. Reception on tv was not that good. Having so much fun, did not bring it to hotel's attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, sophistication. Starbucks in your room (pods with little coffee drip) loved this
Location: Mimis, Wood Ranch BBQ, TGIF, Walmart, Trader Joes, Ross, 12 plex Edwards, plus plus plus right across street.
Excellent hotel. Very relaxing and sophisticated. Large rooms, very comfy beds, accommodating staff. Right across the street is retail Cerritos Towne Centre. 2-3 min walk to Mimis Cafe, Wood BBQ, Macaroni Grill, TGIF, Trader Joes, Ross, walmart, plus more restaurants, lots of shops and 12 plex movie house. Within 10 min is a huge mall with lots more restaurants and all major dept stores. Jump on frwy In 1/2 mile and get to Disneyland, Knotts, Long Beach, beaches, in less than 30 min. And Starbucks in your room!!!! Loved that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com