Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surprise,az

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Overall a very nice hotel. Would have liked free wifi though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great price great hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Really good expireance and clean. The only issue was the bar closed early otherwise all very perfect. The beds super comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2014 by Kent Galante, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Feedback on the Sheraton Cerritos Hotel. We are very pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable. We hope that you will be back very soon. Kent Galante General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston / holland

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Free wifi,we are living in 2014
No free wifi in the hotel,would cost $ 9,95 per room ,per day Expensive breakfast,lousy coffee On our side of the hotel a lot of noise from partys downstairs. Nice shoppingmall with some restaurants round the corner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mecca, CA

Nice hotel at an affordable price!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very friendly and courteous staff! The rooms were very clean and comfortable. This hotel exceeded my expectations. I will definitely stay at the hotel on my next trips to Univeral Studios Hollywood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Horrible

Posted Aug 11, 2014
They were un-organized messed up our rooms had bad attitude about it and always different staff everyday
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Kent Galante, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Please except our sincere apologize for the bad experience you encountered at your recent stay at our Hotel. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. Thank you again for your review and we hope to be of service to you in the future. Kent Galante General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice option for the area

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The proximity to shopping and dining options is great!
Cons: Consistency of hotel experience.
Location: The location is near shopping, library, parks, and restaurants. The hotel is a short driving distance from many major attractions.
I have stayed at the Cerritos Sheraton several times, usually when visiting family. My only concern about the hotel is that my experience is not consistent. Some trips are great whereas, other trips have been ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 14, 2014
First off taking have our second room ready and it was available tell 6 P.m. Our first room the bathtub was filthy and didn't drain properly I would never recommend this hotels to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Kent Galante, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am very sorry we felt short of your expectations. I will personally address these issues with the appropriate departments to make sure this does not happen again. Thank you for bringing your dissatisfaction to our attention. This helps us improve the experience for others. I wish you all the best with your future travels. Kent Galante General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san leandro

Bad experience

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This is my second times to visit this hotel.First time it was ok but the second times was really bad . I never come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by G.G.

Super Comfy Beds

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice, clean and quiet. The beds are ridiculously comfortable. Parking was a bit inconvenient. Lots of places to eat and shop within walking distance. Would have loved a free breakfast to be included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downey,ca.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The location was great near shopping and restaurants.
Cons: I would have liked complimentary coffee or snack for the kids. Maybe discount at the Starbucks or restaurant.
Location: Loved the location shopping and restaurants nearby.
My room was a little noisy. The elevator ring was loud enough to wake me up at night and early morning that was the only negative.