Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Homestyle B&B close to the National Parks

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The welcome and caring consideration.
Location: Explore the coastal towns, and National Parks ( Pinnacles, Leseur NP)
A great place for a base to explore the nearby National Parks. The quite surround was fabulous. Wish I had had more time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by marjoh from Lake Macquarie region

A getaway

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and the hostess was extremely pleasant and helpful. I felt the only problem was the lack of a water tap in the communal area for filling the kettle etc. I realise there is a large bottle of drinking water available, but to wash hands after doing a little food preparation, or wipe down the surface, I needed to go to our bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geraldton, Western Australia

Good for overnight stop

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: It is in a nice location
Cons: GPS coordinates would make it easy to find.
It was a bit hard to find as the address didn't appear on our GPS. the room was roomy, clean & comfortable. The "continental breakfast" was a bit disappointing, it consisted of "help yourself" assortment of cereal products some bottles of supermarket fruit juice and a bowl of fruit that was well past its use by date. That was all academic in the end as there had been a power failure. I ended up having a bowl of Nutri grain and a glass of juice. The hostess didn't surface until we were ready to leave with no explanation or apology. The option of a full breakfast would have been nice as we were travelling and had to drive north for about 1/2 an hour before we found somewhere to get something decent to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Perth WA

njce bed and breakfast accomodation

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Nice sitting room and breakfast. Friendly and helpful owner.
Location: Wild flowers at Mt Lesueur National Park
Very comfortable, clean and welcoming accomodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Port Kennedy WA 6172, Australia

Peaceful and relaxing, home away from home.

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Comfortable, relaxing and the hospitality was superb
Cons: distance from town, low couches to get up out of.
Location: Is 10kms out of Jurien Bay shopping centre
The oweners Allan and Mary are very friendly and knowledgeable about the local area and sites to see. The cleanliness was great and really comfortable beds. A warm and homely feeling set in beautiful surrounds, with native plants and birds singing was a delight to wake up to. A great getaway for 3 couples or a family with 4 rooms off a long hallway. Nice and relaxing and even games to play if you just want to stay in. Higly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vicky from New \Zealand

Vlaue for money

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Owners very friendly and showed everything that was needed even with directions to town is very quiet and would suit romantic getaways would definitely stay again if over that way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Perth WA, Australia

Lovely B&B

Posted Jan 29, 2013
Great B&B tucked away in Jurien Bay. Welcoming and friendly owners, comfortable rooms. Would recommend!