Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Enrico Alessandro from Genova

Agriturismo 4 Ricci e... 5 stelle!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Posto molto bello in una location fantastica in mezzo alla campagna ma a pochi km da Roma. Ristorante eccezionale per la qualità dei prodotti serviti ed il rapporto qualità-prezzo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIA from Firmo

Luogo Incantevole

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ci siamo recati in questo agriturismo perchè il prezzo era molto interessante ed i giudizi molto buoni. La ragazza della reception è stata molto disponibile e pronta a soddisfare le nostre esigenze. La struttura è un pó isolata, immersa nel verde e nella tranquillità più assoluta, ma facilmente raggiungibile in auto. Il giardino è ben curato, c'è la piscina, una piccola fattoria con tanti animali molto ben tenuti ed un grande parco giochi per i bambini. La mia bambina ne è stata entusiasta. Gli interni sono caldi (forse un pò troppo). Abbiamo cenato lì due sere e siamo stati totalmente conquistati dai piatti curati e dalla gentilezza del personale. E' stato rilassante prima di affrontare il ricovero al Bambin Gesù di Palidoro. Lo consigliamo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan from Belgium

Awesome Agriturismo Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
This place was amazing and we are so happy we stayed. The food was awesome and the staff was friendly. Rebecca really stood out to us because of the way she took care of us. Her English was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Vaasa

Myönteinen yllätys!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Ilmastointi huoneessa puutteelinen, muuten hyvä ilmapiiri ja erittäin hyvä hinta-laatu suhde. Hieman vaikeaa löytää perille. Ravantolan ruokaa todella maukas (isot annokset).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer from Canada

J'y retournerais, mais quelques éléments à noter

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Bel endroit au beau milieu de la campagne. Il faut avoir une auto pour y aller, mais l'endroit est très joli. Il faisait trop froid pour profiter de l'extérieur (et moustiques), mais l'endroit est super en été je suis certaine. Bon resto mais cher pour ce que c'est. Service inégal car un employé extraordinaire après un employé ordinaire et ainsi de suite. Chambre très propre, très bien aménagée
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luciano from Milano

Molto bene

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Mi sono trovato bene e lo consiglio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bit off the beaten track very rural but lovely

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Very authentic - lovely setting
Cons: Noises from next room
Location: Rome 45 mins away free parking on station two to choose from ladispoil & Torreinpiedia
Stayed here two nights - eat lunch not dinner bit expensive but wine excellent - lovely setting very rural would go back no problem . Nice friendly staff comfy room but could here guests next door ! Animals on the farm such as donkeys, chickens , goat and ostrich!! Little park for kids . 15 mins from train station 30 mins to Rome over all 9/10
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

Relax

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Bella giornata di relax in piscina .cena e passeggiata nel verde del parco . Camera confortevole e ottima colazione.