Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agriturismo con vista sul mare molto silenzioso

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: La location
Location: Vicinissimo al mare e a diverse attrazioni della zona.
Siamo stati accolti dalla sig.ra Stefania, risoluta e molto ospitale, che ha fornito tutte le informazioni utili per il soggiorno. Abbiamo cenato all'agriturismo, che propone anche menù a prezzo fisso. Se possiamo, consigliamo i primi e l'ottima carne. Ci torneremo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rimini

Bello e concreto

Posted May 31, 2015
Tutti gli agriturismo dovrebbero essere così belli pratici e concreti. Niente da dire sulla struttura, belle le camere e la posizione ė indovinata ... "i tramonti sul mare che puoi goderti dal grande terrazzo sono impagabili"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salerno

Gradevole soggiorno!

Posted May 4, 2015
Simpatici e cordiali Luca e Stefania ci hanno accolto con professionalita', rendendo il nostro soggiorno gradevole e rilassante!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Mi è piaciuto e comodo a due passi dal mare

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Mi è piaciuta il fatto che ce la piscina
Cons: Tutto ok
un posto lontano dalla città immersa nelle colline laziali verdi rilassanti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, eigen gemaakt eten, lekker zwembad, ruime kamer (wel te warm zonder airco) en verder mooie rustige uitvalsbasis voor tripjes naar het strand, het meer, cerveteri of rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from England

Great Service

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
A really friendly welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Food at the restaurant was really good, it was just a shame it was closed Monday to Wednesday but we found nice places to eat out. Location was good for the beach and the lake and getting into Rome. Overall, really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gustav from Stockholm

Trevligt hotell, fin pool, dålig frukost

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Trevligt litet familjedrivet hotell. Vi kunde bada själva i poolen under hela vistelsen. Det var uppskattat.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garde from Denmark

Very disappointing

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
We had been promised a view to the sea and the garden, we had neither. The toilet was not cleaned properly, there were still some brown stuff on the toilet seat, and it was smelling. The beds were extremely hard and the breakfast buffet comprised rotten fruit. Finally the pool was dirty. We had booked 4 nights but left after the first, and had to pay the full amount even though the hotel was not even half full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stuart from Wolves

Great location ideal for Rome airport

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Great place within easy reach of Rome airport, around 1/2 hr travel.Nice room and meal with an owner who was very helpful. Amazing pool and great area to relax. Meals on site also very good.