Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 京都

城門をくぐって直ぐのホテル

Posted Feb 24, 2015
旅程の都合上1泊しかしていませんが、1人で滞在するには十分過ぎるほどに快適なホテルです。 レセプションの方は日本語を話せませんが、ホテル内にはサウナルームも完備しており、きっと素敵な余暇を過ごせることと思いますよ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Steyr

nettes Hotel am Rande der Fußgängerzone

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Die Liegen im Saunabereich bräuchten Auflagen.
Location: Eggenberger Bräugasthof ist zu empfehlen.
sehr freundliches Personal, super Massagen, nette Sauna Zimmer war sehr klein, Duschkopf undicht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mumbai

Nice place to stay in Krumlov

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, good breakfast, sauna center
Cons: larger rooms
The hotel is about 5 to 10 minute walk to the main square. But very convenient if you are using the Student Agency bus as the bus stop is about 2 minute walk away. Helps when you have luggage. Rooms are a bit small/compact but comfortable. Great breakfast and friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jutta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

泊まれませんでした。

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: 宿泊できませんでした。
Cons: 予約管理をしっかりしてください。
Location: 街が世界遺産
チェックインしようとしたら、別の民宿に廻されました。 移動のタクシー代金は出してくれましたが、釈然としません。 廻された民宿レオナルド部屋は昔の造りで、家具もそのまま置いてある感じで、 面白い部屋でしたので結果的によかったのかも知れません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erichfrom Köln

Gutes Hotel, angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wunderschöne Stadt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BOBAEfrom seoul

다락방분위기 넓은 스위트~

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치 좋아요~ 광장보다 전 이동네가 좋네요 지도상으론 예측을 잘 못했는데 가깝구요! 허니문이라고 스윗 업그레이드 해주셨는데 엘레베이터 없어서 4층까지 크고 무거운 캐리어 두개를 낑낑 ㅠㅠ 방은 좋았고 조식은 무난!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Ausreichendes Frühstücksbüffet. Tolle Lage im Stadtzentrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in der Innenstadt

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Die Parkplätze werden zwar nicht vom Hotel aus betrieben, jedoch ist es trotzdem nicht weit weg und preistechnisch akzeptabel.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einer Fußgängerzone im Stadtzentrum. Es ist demnach sehr angenehm für kleine Spaziergänge in der Stadt
Das Zimmer ist klein, aber sauber. das Personal ist auch gut. Die hauseigene Sauna ist auch sehr bequem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keithfrom Delaware

Cesky Krumlov Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! We loved the central location to the castle and downtown area. The hotel itself had great staff at the front desk, very friendly and helpful; their English was quite good and they appreciated my limited Czech. Our room was very comfortable and quiet, just like the entire hotel. Our breakfast was also very good and we were glad we included that option when we booked the hotel. It was well worth it. We considered our choice of this hotel validated when we found out that a group of Rick Steves' travelers stayed overnight in the hotel while we were there. We would definitely recommend people staying here.