Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

Nice small hotel.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Bed. Pool. Breakfast
Cons: Shower position is not good. Drain is almost plugged, very slow.
Responsive services both check-in and check-out. Pool is nice with shade from trees, before 11am. Breakfast near the beach, and selections are good. Bed is comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom กทม

ที่พักสวยน่ารัก เด็กๆชอบ

Posted May 3, 2015
Check in/out เร็วดีค่ะ พักที่ pool villa สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกภายในห้องเยอะดี ปลั๊กไฟเยอะดี ถูกใจ เด็กๆสนุกมาก
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nattavadee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Newmarket, UK

Peaceful hotel on Beach

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Simple and peaceful, no hassle
Cons: Keep as it is
Location: If one needs a change, one can visit the Marriott, 1500 m down the beach.
Peaceful location, clean beach, no bars or nightclubs. Restaurant serves excellent Thai food. Good place for break from Bangkok. Helpful staff. Taxi available for Ban Pae bus service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

The best of Thai!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: We did try the Saturday night buffet on the beach. The food was cold as the wind kept blowing out the warmers and the variety limited.
My husband and I had a wonderful relaxing experience here. From the moment we arrived until the morning we left, the staff was helpful and kind. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The beach was clean and the ocean floor was sandy (not full of rocks as some of the other Thai beaches have been). This stretch of beach is not heavily commercialized which brought great opportunities to enjoy only Thai cuisine. It is a little distance from any larger towns but we rented a motor scooter which allowed us some more freedom to explore. We are talking about a return trip next year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claesfrom Sverige

Språkbrister

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
det som drar ner helheten är personalens brister i engelska språket, framför allt lobbypersonal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rimelig og bra

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde et kort opphold på stranden i Rayong. Helt fint hotel. Vil du ha god mat, så gå bortover stranden til nærmeste strand-restaurant. Kleneren serverer verdens beste thaimat i bar overkropp. Skikkelig kult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sverige

En lite pärla i perfirin

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Inredningen, personalen, läget (för er som söker lugn).
Cons: Skyltningen till de olika delarna på hotellet var lät att missförstå
Location: Ingenting egentligen, det är långt till Rayong. På kvällen när solen gått ned är det mörkt både vid havet och ut mot landsvägen.
Fantastiskt litet hotell med massor av bekvämligheter inom området. Trevlig personal som var professionella. Rummen var väldigt mysiga. Härligt inredda med en flört till andra kulturer. Stranden börjar där hotellet slutar. Tyvärr så är det en bit ifrån Rayong och det är ett stycke död strand på kvällen, en enklare restaurang finns alldeles i närheten. Men detta är ett hotell för er som vill andas ut och bara få njuta. Flera olika pooler. Bubbelbad, denna fick vi inte igång när vi testade. Frukosten är inte lysande men väl bra och här har man inga problem att äta sig mätt eller hitta ett flertal olika saker som passar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henryfrom Singapore

Wonderful Private Retreat Near Rayong's Best Beach

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
A beautiful and private getaway retreat. Almost perfect. The room we had have a wonderful tranquil sea view. Everything worked well and internet was fast. Now, to some minor complaints. The shower drainage in our room was badly clogged up and did not drain fast enough. The service staff at the main restaurant was appalling, unfriendly and plain lazy. I hope to see some improvement with the service staff especially at the restaurant the next time I visit again as I love this hotel despite some shortcomings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreasfrom Stockholm

Bästa läget på stranden.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Direkt på stranden med pool och bra solstolar, perfekt med andra ord. Bra frukostbuffé med nästan allt. Schysta rum, bra pris, svårt att få till bra temperatur med ACn bara, annars helt perfekt. barnvänligt och bekvämt, bra service och riktigt fint läge på Happy Beach och nära till Muay Thai klubb.