Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมที่วิวทะเลสวยมากๆ

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: วิว ห้องพัก อาหารเช้า และการบริการของพนักงาน
สงกรานต์ที่ผ่านมาได้พาครอบครัวทั้ง 15 คนพักที่โรงแรมหินสวยน้ำใส ระยอง ทุกคนต่างชอบห้องพักเนื่องจากมีขนาดกว้างขวาง พักแล้วไม่รู้สึกอึดอัด เด็กๆ ชอบเล่นน้ำอยูแล้วมาเที่ยวนี้ได้ครบเลย ได้เล่นน้ำที่สระว่ายน้ำซึ่งมีขนาดใหญ่มากๆ และเล่นน้ำทะลที่ลักษณะเป็นหาดส่วนตัว น้ำใสมาก ไม่ลึกแถบคลื่นทะเลก็ไม่แรง รู้สึกว่าปลอดภัยดีเหมาะกับการมาพักผ่อนกับครอบครัว
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wasana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wasana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolffrom Stockholm

Ett slumrande hotellkomplex

Posted Dec 11, 2014 
Två stora poolråden men tyvärr inga poolstegar så det fick bli dusch. Poolerna saknade många kakelplattor. Tio solstolar vid den mindre poolen men varken handdukar eller dynor. Vid den större fanns handdukar... Vi blev uppgraderade andra natten och fick flytta från den hårt slitna huskroppen till huvudhotellet vilket var betydligt trevligare. Trevligt rum med bedårande utsikt över havet. Matsalen var mycket stor också den med en fantastisk vy. Maten var bra. Hela hotellet skulle behöva en rejäl uppfräschning av det mesta såväl interiört som exteriört. Fick en känsla av att tiden stått still alltför länge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chonladafrom kamphaeng phet

****

Posted Dec 3, 2014 
Nice place.good view
4 out of 5
Recommended
by peerapongfrom กรุงเทพ

วิวสวยทำเลดี

Posted Apr 17, 2014 
ทำเลดีวิวสวย สระว่ายน้ำใหญ่ดี แต่มีกระเบื่องแตกแยอะทำให้บาดเท้าเด็กๆเวลาลงเล่นน้ำ อาหารเช้าก็ธรรมดาทั่วไป สถานที่เก่าไปหน่อยถ้ามีการถนุบำรุงให้ดีมากกว่านี้จะถือว่าดีมากๆ โดยรวมแล้วก็ถือว่าพอใช้
1 out of 5
by mickyfrom JJ

เก่าเก็บฝุ่นไว้เยอะ

Posted Mar 16, 2014
ฝุ่นเยอะมากๆๆๆๆๆที่นอนพังหมดแล้วด้วย. น่าจะปรับปรุงนะค่ะ
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janne

bra hotel om man inte har förstora krav

Posted Mar 11, 2013 
Hotellet ligger på en kulle med jätte fin utsikt över havet, men tyvärr så är hotellet efter satt dåligt målat, saunan fungerar inte jag kan skriva en lång lista på dåliga saker. Men en sak som är riktigt riktigt dålig det är stranden, något som var bäst var restaurangen som inte hör till hotellet den ligger nere vid stranden i fiske lägret, dit rekommenderar jag folk att gå och äta stranden är inte den renaste men restaurangen har så god mat rent och snyggt man sitter ute och dom som äger är super trevliga och hjälp samma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anders

Exceptional Hotel in Off location

Posted Jan 29, 2013 
Stunnimg views from an architectural master piece, what more can you wish for? We were surprised to find the hotel almost empty of guests, despite its qualities and very resonable price. The only explanation we could think of was the location that arguably is not the most central. We came for a short stay between a busy tour of SEA and a family reunion and thoroughly enjoyed the tranquility. The beach is easaly accessable form the hotel via a steep passage with several stairs. While the beach and ocean was beautiful I must admit we never actualy tried going for a swim,
5 out of 5
by Stephen Bellfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Jan 10, 2013 
Pros: Great resort, amazing views, relaxing, good food.
Cons: Little far from town.