Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

センスのよいプチホテル

Posted Jul 24, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanfrom Sao paulo

Bom hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trata-se de um pequeno hotel, com quartos razoaveis, piscina, proximo a um pier de onde saem alguns passeios de barco. Existem bares e restaurantes proximos. Alerto-lhes que o pier de onde saem os ferry-boats para phi phi island e outras ilhas (phuket town) fica distante cerca de 40min de taxi. Se sua idéia for apenas pernoitar em phuket escolha um hotel proximo ao pier central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Justinfrom HK

Relaxing, rejuvenating and rewarding

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a fantastic little place tucked back from the main road in Chalong Bay. The room, although basic, is quirky and I particularly liked the spa toiletries, furnishings, and 'do not disturb'/'please make up my room' statues. I had a massage in the hotel spa which was superb and truly invigorating. The breakfasts and evening meals are also good. I would recommend the "O2 beach club" just a short walk from the hotel. Also, if you're feeling open-minded and adventurous, there are a few lively bars with live music and the "Sunshine bar" in neighbouring Rawai is extremely entertaining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharonfrom Perth, Australia

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: I like the small & intimate atmosphere. The spa & pool area are attractive & the gardens well maintained and create a calming tropical ambience.
Cons: Be warned if you have a ground floor room the footsteps of upstairs guests can be very clearly heard as the floors are timber.
Location: The location to the pier & beachside bars & restaurants & 7/11 is an easy walk. There a many dive shops in the area offering tours & equipment.
I stayed at Pier 42 before joining a yacht cruise. It was well located for me. The rooms offer all I need to be comfortable. It is clean, spacious, free wi fi & I had no problems connecting. They have a lovely café attached to the hotel with fresh produce on offer & an elevated viewing area for breakfast, coffee or drinks etc.a great gift shop with some quality stock & gifts. The hotel is good value & currently well priced including a continental breakfast & if you want something extra cooked it is a reasonable cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariafrom Mexico

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: SPA, the restaurant, and the all service
Cons: no, anything
Location: Is clouse the marina, the hotel doesn't have a beach but you don't missed a lot. I made elephants treeking, went to de Tiger's Kindom (was amazing
The staff was really amazing, the hotel is near the marina and very quiet, is perfect for romantic travels. The restaurant and the SPA were better than and think, they arrenged me the tours and there were perfect and thier comments very helpfully.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfach aber sauber und toller Service

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Sehr nettes Personal, Zimmer sauber und wie beschrieben, Frühstücksauswahl eingeschränkt aber alles frisch, Eierspeisen auf Bestellung
Location: Nähe Pier, guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge mit dem Boot bzw. für Taucher, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants in Fussnähe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located right by Chalong Pier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ann- Sophiefrom Bøvågen

" one night stay "

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helt ok hotell før kortare vistelse i Chalong Bay. Rena rum, bra mat, helt ok priser.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stevefrom Australia

One night stay on way to island

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very well located. And excellent for our needs. Breakfast was excellent and the service was great. The bathroom was a little tired though.