Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The friendly hotel staff
Cons: The gym needs a little love and attention as does the bar area. It doesn't have the best menu available to sample.
Location: I went into Sol, which was a real short distance from the hotel. This is in the centre of the city and easy to get to by metro and by bus.
This hotel is close to my meetings when visiting the City. I would love it if they could add the nearest station information on their website as this would help. Overall it's a lovely hotel, but the snack bar needs to improve. The gym needs a little love.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel da tenere in considerazione

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Confort della camera
Cons: il giardinetto interno di piante sintetiche
Location: Posizione a circa 15 minuti dal centro con il metro.
Ottimo hotel in linea con i prezzi di Madrid per la categoria, leggermente decentrato, ma con il centro veramente a portata di mano.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港からのアクセスが良く、清潔で質の高いホテル

Posted Mar 25, 2015
仕事でMadridに滞在するときに利用しました。空港からMetro8で終点Nuevos Ministeriosまで行き、Metro2へ乗り換えてひと駅目のCuatro caminosが最寄駅なのでアクセスがとてもいいです。またCuatro caminosからMetro2にのるだけで観光地であるOperaやSolまで行けるので便利です。周辺は特に観光地っぽい雰囲気はなく落ち着いており、日本人も見かけませんでした。逆に言えば、朝食前にちょっと近くの観光スポットを散歩するという立地ではないので、そういうのを希望するならSolなど観光地近辺のホテルがいいと思います。 フロントやロビーも落ち着いた雰囲気で、部屋もきれいでしたし、朝食もおいしくいただけました。ハネムーンなどの特別なイベントだったり、高級ホテルが常連の方にとっては、豪華さという点ではいまいちですが、旅行や仕事でちょっと寛ぎたいというレベルであれば満足できると思います。唯一の欠点というか住宅密集地の宿命ですが、眺望はよくなかったです。私は低層階だったので目の前がアパート(日本でいうところのマンション?)でしたが、高層階なら眺望がいい部屋もあるのかもしれません。 Madridへの旅行者へ2015年3月時点のアドバイスをちょっと追記しておきます。 Metroは何度も乗り、かつ乗り換え、中心部で23時台過ぎにも乗りましたが、特に治安を気にするような状況ではありませんでした。また乗り換えも東京のメトロに乗れる人なら全く問題ないです。驚いたのは運行本数の多さで、5分に1本くらいは来るのでとても便利でした。是非有効に活用してください。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom España. Jaén

Hotel con muy buena relación calidad-precio.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Zona cómoda y con un buen acceso al parkin. Ideal para dejar el coche y moverse en metro.
Location: Muy bien comunicado cerca de Nuevos ministerios y a dos pasos del metro de Cuatro caminos. Si vas al Corte inglés de Castellana, mejor andando.
Muy confortable y amplio. habitaciones estupendas con baño grande y poco ruidoso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice Hotel - well positioned

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, smart, welcoming reat value for money and ideally placed
Cons: Increased number of choices on the Room Service Menu
Location: Close to Metro for going to anywhere in Madrid and walking distance (20 mins) to the Real Madrid stadium
Walking distance to Real Madrid stadium - right next to a Metro Station so perfectly located. Inside of the Hotel is very well styled with soft seating and real plants/water features which is very nice. Food was good but I would have liked more choice on the room service menu. Rooms clean and well styled with plenty of space - I would stay here next time in Madrid for sure - very difficult to find a negative about this hotel. Well done VP Jardin Metropolitano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quatro dias a trabalho. Banheiro limpíssimo. Instalações modernas. Camas aconchegantes. Comida boa. Roupa de cama cheirosa. Ambiente agradável. Bom atendimento. Tudo o que eu precisava para descansar após um dia intenso de trabalho!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Good location in business district. Very helpful and pleasant staff. Delicious and varied breakfast. Free wireless internet worked great. Very spacious room. Cons: Room facilities seemed in need of some updating. Room floor was quite dirty upon arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

European Traveller

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Fab hotel off the beaten track. Rooms gorgeous. Beds comfortable and beautiful sunlight as it is not overlooked opposite. Breakfast scrumptious