Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry Tfrom Parker, Co.

days inn comments

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great. I like to have some kind or meat at breakfast. Bacon or sausage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kevinfrom Carlsbad, CA

What a deal for the price.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This isn't the JW Marriott, but for the price this is a really good hotel. I have stayed in several hotels around the area to Pheasant Hunt. Its just a deal!! You can pay 3 times as much down the street and pay for breakfast, but when all you do is come out to hunt and end up eating dinner elsewhere, save your $$ and use the difference for another shotgun or better ammo or stay another few days. Beds are good, rooms are spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Nov 8, 2014
nice pleasant experience. friendly staff only drawback room was small with no closet
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debfrom N.Y.

Try Joe"s

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, clean. Hotel staff was very nice. There is a Western style restaurant/ mini mall down the street called Joe's, great shopping and great eats!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Ok economical room

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Customer service
Location: Fishing, hunting, history sight seeing.
We have stayed here before. There were a few areas that could be improved on. I believe their staff needed better communication. We did make an official complaint. They said we will let the manager know the details. We never heard back from the hotel expressing their concerns for the mishaps. I believe customer service is very important no matter the industry. The manager should understand a quick email or phone call will go a long ways. I may consider staying at the Days Inn in Oacoma because of the price, not the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom Monticello, MN

Wonderful Front Desk Staff

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful Front Desk Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Quite and nice hotel. Do not beleave the bad reviews. Hotel is also in walking distance to Al's Oasis...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
We found you on motels coupon book and have had both good and not so good results in our travel plans using the book. You are on our yes glad we booked a room with you. Clean and friendly comes to mind and good breakfast before w e departed. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Our room was clean, the staff friendly and close to entertainment and restaurants.