Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel that is pet friendly.

Posted May 27, 2015
The hotel was extremely clean and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
Clean rooms, friendly staff, accepts pets for $10 charge, great continental breakfast, comfy beds, and fun for the family with pool and hot tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
easy access, comfy beds, clean and quiet... Definitely would stay again if coming this way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Very nice/Affordable

Posted May 22, 2015
For the 62.00 that we paid for our room it was an awesome stay! Newer hotel, very clean! Super friendly staff! Great breakfast!! Pool was fun for the kids! Will definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Very good facility and staff Clean and full services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Big room

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Stopped in for a 1 night stay on our way to visit family in western sd. Room was clean and big- 3 queen beds were perfect to accommodate our family of 6! Pool was little and water was pretty cold, but the kids enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Late check in

Posted Mar 24, 2015
After having a flat tire on the way. We made it to the hotel about 3am. The check was simple and fast. Hotel staff was friendly and willing to help with any of our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minn

Great for hunters, fishers and other travelers.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Clean, comfotable, good free breakfast. Good parking for boats. Apparently a fish / game cleaning station too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Feb 10, 2015 
When we arrived our reservation hadn't come through yet.(had been several hours) fortunately there were rooms available.Eventually the reservation came through and the intake person took care of all the "paper work"and checked us in. The room was spacious and clean.The lobby was very inviting and comfortable.We enjoyed a very nice breakfast,with many options.We did not get a chance to enjoy the pool area,but it looked very clean.We will definately stay again when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Liang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015