Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Very nice to core

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Staff was extremely helpful. Was a very nice place for a one night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chicago from Chicago

Great hotel in central South Dakota

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Family of four, kids ages 9 and 7, on our way to western South Dakota. Staff was nice and rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, kids liked the waffle maker, fruit was fresh, and it makes the rooms a good value. This is a great option for a stay on your way to the other parts of vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the area

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel considering you're staying in the middle of nowhere. I rated it in general compared to most hotels - not other small town hotels. The service was good and breakfast was hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam from Belle Vernon, PA

Great place for a hunting trip....

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and son have stayed here 4 or 5 times for their annual bird-hunting trip. It's a good location for hunting, but not much else around to do. They love the hot breakfasts and the fact that the hotel is clean and staff great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

I,D STAY AGAIN

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
VERY NICE AND CLEAN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: The comfort of the rooms and the convenient location for getting on and off the interstate.
Cons: The building doesn't seem entirely secure, as the backdoor is missing a lock and is outside of view of the front desk.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located off of Interstate 90, although doesn't offer much in terms of leisure activities and/or things to do.
Surprisingly nice hotel for being off of a dirt side road and Interstate 90. The rooms were really clean and comfortable, and were good sized. The staff were okay--nothing special, but not rude. The hotel was quiet and suited us perfectly for our purpose of finding a place to stay overnight while doing a cross-country roadtrip. There is literally nothing to do surrounding the hotel, however, so if you're looking for a nicely located hotel for leisure activities, this is not the hotel for you. However, if you're looking for a relatively cheap, comfortable, and convenient hotel off the interstate, this is a great choice!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com