Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Hôtel près de l'autoroute très convenable

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Cons: Rénovation de l'espace commun
Un peu cher pour l'âge de l'hôtel mais on y dort très bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chambersburg, Penn.

Very Nice & Quiet

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Friendly, quiet, close to interstate & restaraunts
Cons: Clean carpet. Other than that it was great.
Location: very nice
Enjoyed staying there. Veery quiet & close to restaraunts. The staff was very friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Good value for a quick overnight stay.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Location: Hoss's restaurant is right across the parking lot and was a welcoming place with a nice menu.
I liked the fact that the room's door is not off the parking lot. The lobby is clean and bright and the hotel was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The hotel was what I required and received. Location and ease of check was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good to sleep and shower in...

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean... hallway carpets were dirty and in need of repair.... customer service in the evening was bad... Need snack machines for when you are in need of munchies, non were to be found except for a pop and ice machine. Hotel was near good restaurants, that's a +...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
My stay was very relaxing. Personell were very responsible. Room had some issue with toilet and handles missing from shower. Other than that I was pleased with my stay
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, pa

Hotel close to hwy. & stores

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Had a fridge & microwave Sheets & towels, bathroom & sink areas looked clean Room had odor - ask front desk for air freshener - only had something like frebreeze in spray bottle I obtained from cleaning staff spayed & had to give right back. Chair arm loose & closet door falling off part way. Edges of carpet next to wall looking dusty as if carpets could use a good vaccuming or shampooing. Hotels in area were full or we would have gone somewhere else. All in all wasn't impressed or feeling comfortable we just needed a place to sleep & shower. However I didn't sleep much the beds were awful 1 was extremely firm the other caved in from wear. Would not have wanted to spend much time in room and we didn't.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nite person was nice could have been cleaner
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
God -awful TV/cable reception!!!!!