Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom g

Georgia

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Office was closed at 9pm the premises was dark it looked dirty no one answers the phone
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nc

Sucks

Posted Feb 8, 2015
This place was horrible. My toilet leaked and flooded the bathroom. Took 2 days to fix it. The staff in the office is horrible and rude.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Tori, Hotel Management
Dear Victor from NC, We apologize greatly and that is not the type of service we strive to provide to our guests. Providing excellent & professional service at the front desk is our goal, and we can assure you that we can address any services issues as that is very important to us. We will look into your concerns and share them with our department leaders to prevent future occurrence's.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom costa rica

Do yourself a favor, stay somewhere else!!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Dirty beds, floors, everything, even found empty beer bottles next to the bed, did not feel safe at all!! Stayed the first night and I was out of there early next morning, just not worth it!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Tori, Hotel Management
Dear Michael From Costa Rica, We apologize that you did not have a pleasant stay with us. Our goal is to provide you with a comfortable and safe feeling upon arrival and when you leave. When any issues are brought to our attention, we do our best to rectify them fast, and realize the first impression is the most important. According to our records we did address your concerns and offered further accommodations. We appreciate your feedback and will work with our housekeeping team to make sure this is not an ongoing issue for a future guest.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2015 by Tori, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and we hope you return in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

次は、利用しないかなぁ。

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
17時過ぎにチェックインをしましたが、部屋の掃除が終わっていなくて、ビックリしました。free wi-fi と書かれていたので、このホテルにしましたが、wi-fi の状態が非常に悪く、部屋の一部分でしか電波をキャッチすることができませんし、すぐに待機状態になってしまいました。日本の居酒屋が近くにあるので、ここにしましたが、少し残念でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2015 by Tori, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback, and hope that you return with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Nice experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Love the kitchen and full refrigerator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Tori, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You so much for your positive feedback, and we are excited to hear that our efficiency style set up worked well during your travels. We try hard to make sure you leave with a great five star experience at our extended stay hotel. We look forward to your future return with us!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shuyang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel - for a reason...

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I picked this hotel because it was close to the marta station. It worked good for that but the room was terrible. Non-smoking room that smelled heavily of smoke and pet odors. The carpet was stained, the bed cover had cigarette burns and a damaged floor in the elevator was repaired with duct tape. Hotel was very noisy, someone snoring in the room next to me sounded like they were in my room. There were high intensity lights in the parking lot for security which was nice but one was pointed straight at my window making it hard to get it even close to dark in the room. The price was very low but there's a reason for that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Tori, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveler, We sincerely apologize that our hotel did not exceed your expectations. We are steadily making improvements to our hotel to better serve our guests needs and comfort levels. We try very hard to honor all guests’ requests on smoking or non smoking rooms, however sometimes that can be a challenge based on capacity levels. Our elevator is undergoing repairs at this time. If you are traveling in the near future, please give us another try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Autumn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great! The room was good for the cheap price. They did not have queen size bed room for me so they upgraded my room to King size bed room. That was very nice of them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Tori, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveler, We thank you for your recent stay with us. We also appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you soon during all your future travels.