Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
They charged me twice after I paid expedia. Make sure you check in before midnight I arrived late due to weather conditions. The staff told me your lucky we still have your room we are booked tonight the room was paid before hand! I was so tired from the trip I did not feel like explaining they asked me for my credit card again to rebook the room and charged me again and it was even more then expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good parking, good breakfast, great staff

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Good friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Cons: Clean rooms sooner
Location: We were visiting friends
I had wrongfully checked only a 1 night stay but we needed 2. That was quickly corrected by the staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlesfrom lousvillie il

dirty

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Went into a dirty cold room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Switched rooms!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Didn't have the room I booked....had to settle for 2 doubles instead of king.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly
Cons: Elevator
Location: Shopping mall outlet
Staff at desk very accommodating.moved us from smoking rooms on second floor to no smoking on first floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cameron Olsonfrom Indianapolis

Hotel was okay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a nice stay here except indoor pool was freezing cold and my a/c did not work in my room at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by aaronfrom hooper

smoking

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the hotel but the lamp on desk did not work. The smell of smoke was over powering and the stairway well dirty and the carpet looked very worn other than that it was a good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com