Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

Excellent hotel for extend stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: kitchen, gym
Cons: the bed is too soft for me
I and my wife stay here for 2wks. The facility of kitchen fulfill our most requirement. It's very convinent to stay here since there are a couple of markets nearby the hotel. It's quiet and clean. We feel confortable just like stay at home. I look forward to staying here for long time again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TMfrom Indianapolis

Great hotel - comfy beds, clean!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than the pretty plain continental breakfast, this hotel was great! Beds were comfortable and room is the typical awesome suite layout. NICE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James liufrom Urbana IL

Candlewood is a good location

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Candlewood have good service.The staff is very warm .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Grahamfrom Chicago

Would be great hotel for extended stays.

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Saundra Segerstromfrom Champain, Illinois

Started out bad, enden very good.

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we got to the hotel to check in we found a crowd waiting to check in and they had been waiting for 20 minutes. No one was answering their phones and no one in the hotel that we could see. A call was made to the operations manager who came over very quickly to get everyone checked in. The operations manager when above his call of duty. The front desk girl when you got there was very rude. The operations manager who had been there earlier and left his family to come back in was here till at least 11 pm the next morning he was at the front then too. We had our mother who is 82 with us, he found us a shower chair for her and got it set up for us. So a bad beginning, ended in a great stay. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Clean, and Great Staff

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very courteous as well. I have no complaints about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Virginia Trimor

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place to stay Very organized & friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY

Posted May 19, 2014
Friendly staff! Great experience would recommend. Clean, quiet, and very spacious. Left my ipad on accident it was returned and contacted via email that I left it. Cant wait to return!