Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable place to relax and enjoy

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: I really enjoyed the breakfast variety in the mornings and the small areas they had such as the gym and the barbeque area. It really felt like home.
Cons: Some of the hotel cleanliness could have been better such as in the pool area and the the hallway bathrooms.
Location: Kickapoo State Park is near by and it is a great place to go hiking, canoeing and kayaking. Illini grove is 5 minutes away and it is a great place.
Everyone was friendly and the hotel was nice overall. The rooms were great and the services were awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & great staff!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Stopped in here on our way to a conference. Nice clean hotel, staff was excellent, great breakfast and nice that the pool was open 24 hrs. My only sort of complaint would be that our room was close to the road and we got a lot of truck noise traffic early in the morning. So I would recommend asking for a room at the other end far from the road. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Extraordinarily patient and helpful desk staff and a convenient airport shuttle. Super clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waukegan ILL.

This hotel was close to a birthday were attending

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: The "free" breakfast was one of the best since we have traveling.Great choice on what they had to chose from.
Cons: People hoarded luggage carries not bringing them back for others to use.
Location: We ate at a small restaurant a quarter block away which had good home cooked meals and excellent service.
Very quiet and employes were out going and help full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Staff was courteous. Room was clean and arrangement comfortable. Had very good impression.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alma from Cordova, TN

Get stay at the Comfort Suites Urbana-Champaign

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
My kids and I enjoyed the pool, the room and specially the hot breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronald E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara E from Green Bay

Awesome!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Best night of sleep all week. Breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel close to the highway and to campus

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Cons: We stayed on the second floor and we must have been above the laundry room because periodically during the night we could hear the rattling of a dryer
Location: Within minutes of the campus.
We came into town to visit U of I. This hotel was close to the highway and not too far from campus. The staff was friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very tasty.