Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
There was a stain on the extra blanket in the closet. Probably from a crayon. New one brought immediately. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Staff was helpful and friendly. Pool is open 24 hours!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
love then pillows , pool ,breakfast ,staff was frendly ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Close to Campus

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly, it was convenient for U of I campus, and the bed was very comfortable.
This is a nice, convenient hotel near the University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign campus. I've stayed here twice, and both times the staff was very friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dropping son off at College

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Staff were very friendly and the beds were comfortable with very nice bedding The hotel was a bit pricey for Urbana for a room with two double beds and a pull out sofa. The room was cramped. The breakfast was not extensive. The pool and hot tub were clean and pleasant. The bathroom was very nice, but the tub was not cleaned everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC, MO

Excellent stay for the price.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We stayed one night at this choice hotel. During our stay with our two dogs, we were put into a pet room. I was worried that the room with smell like previous pets, but the room did not smell at all. There was ample room for our pets needs outside. The room was spacious,, the amenities were very nice. For the price, this was an excellent hotel. The check in staff was very polite and professional. there are plenty of restaurants at the next interstate exit. Couldn't ask for a better stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice room with poor soundproofing

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: Soundproofing between rooms is poor.
The property appears to be almost brand new, and the facilities are excellent. My room was huge, clean and very well appointed, and the pool was very nice. Unfortunately, however, the hotel appears to have scrimped on soundproofing. I could hear the folks in the next room all too clearly, and although the air conditioner fan was almost sufficient to drown out the noise, it couldn't be set to run all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. The pool was very nice !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people, good rooms