Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Definitely recommend this hotel if you travel Champaign.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
It was quiet and comfortable. The bed was nice. I was only here for 2 nights, but everything was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, SC

Excellent choice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, good location, convenient to get to, affordable.
Cons: Nothing
Very nice and clean. Great staff. Highly recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubuque iowa

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Location: Location was good lots of stores close to college
Very disappointing ,over priced for a very small room..Was supposed to be smoke free it was not it reeked of cigs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed our convenient location. However, please accept my apologies that you were less than pleased with the rest of your stay. Even though we are a smoke free hotel, it is unfortunate that some choose to disregard this and smoke anyways. I am sorry that this negatively effected your stay. I assure your I will have my housekeeping staff look into this. I hope that you will allow the Courtyard Champaign an opportunity to make up for this on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Steven S. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The room was nice, but not as roomy as some hotels with two queen bed. The sink area was terribly small for three people to share. We were pleased with how clean the room was maintained. the staff was always very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, new, nice

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We are loving the Courtyards. Clean, simple, nice fridge that isn't filled with overpriced junk, free Wi-Fi, and super clean. And they seem to be everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pete from Chicago, IL

Very nice pool

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay. No free breakfast, but you could purchase breakfast and Starbucks in the hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I give it a 4.5

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very modern hotel. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Refrigerator in room, also nice pool area with whirlpool tub and a patio area outside. They have breakfast available but you have to pay for it, I'm can't comment on the breakfast because I went to one of the restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam from St Charles, IL

Convenient and clean

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a clean hotel, within a good proximity of U of I.