Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
very nice hotel. great service .Was pleased with food upgrade and the business center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked the breakfast in the morning.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice rooms and surprisingly quiet in spite of the hotel being very full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Virginia

Great Location, Convenient

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The location was excellent. The visitors' parking garage for UIUC was directly across the street. We liked the breakfast buffet as well.
We had a great stay at this hotel. It is located adjacent to the University of Illinois campus, which we were touring. Restaurants were nearby. The room was small, but very comfortable and clean. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast buffet had a good variety and was well stocked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The location of the hotel is absolutely fantastic if you are visiting the nearby parts of UIUC/NCSA. The staff are all nice, but not always particularly helpful. The included breakfast is a nice spread. There is laundry, ice, pool/hottub all on site. Nothing is fancy, but the location makes it an excellent choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockford, Il

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very comfortable hotel. We will be staying again as our son lives in Urbana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom evanston, Il

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: clean accommodations and friendly staff. nice variety of breakfast options.
Cons: everything was great
Location: in walking distance to U of I
It was a great experience and in walking distance of the university.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Hot breakfast was good, there were many options to choose from. The staff was very friendly and close to UIUC
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good place for one night on the weekend

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Better mattresses and pillows
Location: Green St
We only stayed one night. Very solid hotel. Would repeat staying in there for location to green street. Beds could be a bit more comfy. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice visit.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
If we stay here again, we will request a room on the upper floor away from the lobby. Too much noise and activity for us. Staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable.