Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Had a great time visiting family, kids had a ball in the pool and the adults enjoyed the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by s and d from atlanta

Nice hotel. Helpful staff

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Earlier breakfast
Location: Unknown
We made a last minute reservatin while traveling through. Easy check in and friendly staff. Clean room and comfortable beds with nice linens. Thevdbl queen room is a bit small and i would recommend the king for more floor space. We needed room for a crate for our english setter puppy and it was a bit crowded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
-Price of the room was a little high, room next to elevator so loud, drain in tub would not drain, check out time was at 11 but housekeeping tried to enter the room earlier even though note was on door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james from indiana

Great Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice and quiet hotel. Great room and good service not mention the close location to the expree way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy from Freeport

Great for our weekend trip

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, breakfast was hot and tasty and the staff was very helpful. We really liked being next to the outlet mall - there is a playground there too which was helpful for burning off some kid-energy before bedtime. The room was smallish, but adequate. The pool air temperature was cool, but the water temperature in the pool and hot tub were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J.Rance from North Carolina

Super convenient and affordable

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel. Simple layout with more of a business class appeal. Highly recommended if looking to take advantage of quality shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kayla from l

Very friendly hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2013
The hotel was very friendly. We got a good nights sleep with no loud noises. The breakfast was very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com