Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for sporting event

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Desk staff (Portia, in particular) were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was very clean; the "Eggs and Kegs" breakfast a big hit (and a surprise); the location could not have been any better. We were able to walk everywhere -- we parked the car when we checked in and didn't have to move it until we checked out. They graciously gave us a parking pass to leave the car in the lot until after the game even though we weren't staying at the hotel again that night. Definitely would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rathfrom India

Great Place - Proximity to Campus

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel with family for 7 days while dropping my son at UIUC. Proximity to the campus was a big advantage. Compact rooms, friendly supportive staff made our stay quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

가족여행하기에는 아주 좋습니다

Posted Aug 22, 2014
가족들이 며칠 생활하는데 아주 좋네요 대학도 가깝고 이동하기에는 가장 좋은 위치인것 같아요 부엌 냉장고 식기등등 다 갖춰져있어 음식해먹기도 좋습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
by stevefrom toledo

excellent

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Truly excellent. Freindly staff. Clean comfortable spacious room. Swimming pool and free eve dinner and wine a real plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulafrom Wisconsin

Exactly what we were looking for

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were moving a daughter to a nearby apartment. The Homewood was in a great location, the staff was friendly and accomodating. The breakfasts had something for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracyfrom Beecher, IL

Wonderful suites & staff

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about our stay was fantastic...The suites worked well for our needs as a family of four with two smaller children. We were able to put them to bed at their typical early bedtime and still enjoy our evening in the separate living room. They even had separate AC's with separate controls for both the bedroom and living room. The breakfast was wonderful and we all found something we loved. The pool and whirlpool were clean and a big hit with our kids! We will DEFINITELY return to this hotel!!!