Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nangis

Tres bien

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Les personnes sont a l'écoute, rien a dire de particulier .. tres bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa, usa

First time visit from the US

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Picked this hotel from the reviews on Expedia. Check in very friendly, hotel room very comfortable and clean. central to all tourist spots via Madeleine metro ... felt safe and very easy to navigate. would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hessen

Super Preis u. Lage. Behilflich/Freundlich.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Location: In der Nähe Madelleine u. Rue due Honore u. Concorde.
Staff war sehr hilfsbereit, freundlich u. professionnel. 24 Stunden für Sie da. Güte Zeitschriften, leckere Frühstuck u. schöne, rühige Lage direkt in der Mitte von Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Transportation u. Sehenswürdigkeiten. Sauber u. neue Bäder. Wird zuruck kommen bei nächste Besuch. Preis Qualitäts Leistungsverhaltnis super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well situated close to several restaurants.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Good price and clean.
Good price and walked to Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, The Louvre and everything in between.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rouen

Une nuit à Paris

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: L'insonorisation et un assez correct petit déjeuner .
Cons: Tout ... Mais c'est Paris !!
Location: A côté de la Madeleine . Bien placé pour Concorde , Louvre ...etc ...
Grosse déception à l'arrivée ... et globalement ressemble à un 2 ** , bonne insonorisation en plus . En fait , j'avais un peu oublié les prix délirants de Paris ... En octobre , j'étais à Varsovie , et pour le même prix , j'ai eu le Sofitel !!! Cherchez l'erreur .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to many things, metro shopping Madeline chur

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi service
Excellent hotel rooms small has an elevator. Only negative thing is poor wifi service. Breakfast is a bit steep. Otherwise great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nightmare

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I went there to spend New Year's Eve and wished to spend a happy time, but unfortunately I was put in the attic room next to the elevator and you can imagine the noise, I couldn't sleep. The roomis very small and attic, I do not know how many times I hit my head. This room 62 suppose to not use for the hotel guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-françoisfrom moulins

belle prestation

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent accueil bonne prestation seul bémol trop chaud dans la chambre !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ARMELLEfrom Cannes

super sejour super hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour detente apres séjour pro hôtel bien situé au cœur du quartier des grands magasins et près de la concorde ambiance cosy tres calme je recommande +++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

An excellent small hotel in a very central area.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff.
Location: The excellent shops nearby.
We much enjoyed our stay at the Alison and look forward to staying there again soon.