Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Usa

Excellent staff attention, good place locate

Posted Feb 15, 2015
I'm recommend this hotel, I'm amazing for attention and ve careful each guest detail
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice place, no service, no way..try another hotel!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: The lobby decoration, and the fish bowls on the tables
Cons: The service in general, the staff is very nice, but needs training
Location: Good location Cinemas, hotels, bars, restaurants..everything is near by
I had a bad experience in this hotel, found through the Expedia listing. The location is very nice as well as the decor, but booking through Expedia is not a advantage, and as soon as I arrived they wanted to charge my credit card as if I was going to disappear. So I felt upset because I had organized an event with 32 guests in the restaurant, and I should have been checked in with a bit more consideration. That's my feeling. After that everything went wrong: the housekeeping ( they change towels but don't replace them), I had to wait 40 minutes and call 3 times the reception to get some hangers, the TV not working, and so on.... I was called by the manager, because when I was sent to the steam room and found a bunch of builders working near by, I burst into rage, so they offered one night free (I spent 6 nights + the reception, it means thousands of euros), that was the least they could do. The service in this so called luxury hotel, is cheap, not overlooked, and they should have a manager to take care of that. I am an hotel person, I am lucky to be be able to book in the best hotels in the world and Expedia helps me a lot in my decisions. I am actually at The Metropole in Venice: this is a 5 stars hotel, same price than the Hotel de Sers, but the service is awesome. So, I am sorry to say that I will not recommend this place, go to the Ritz Carlton insteadt, it is around the corner, and you will get a better service ( I stayed there!)!Here you don't get what you pay for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eamonfrom Newry

Outstanding

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was 1st class, requested a room with view of Eiffel Tower and a bottle of champagne when I booked the hotel and it was granted without a problem. Staff were excellent, couldn't help enough, extremely articulate and made us feel like absolute royalty. My girlfriend and I have never stayed 5* before so didn't really know what to expect but we were blown away with the whole experience. Thanks to this hotel my girlfriend is now my fiancé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cirofrom Brasilia

Maravilhoso

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maravilhoso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom istanbul turkey

Nice hotel near champselysee

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Nice hotel unknown by the taxi drivers because name of the hotel is written so small Near the shopping area very close to champs elysees
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sofiafrom Stockholm

weekend i Paris

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell men tveksamt ett 5 stjärnigt hotell. Standardrummen är ganska små. Ganska stark "parfym"doft i lobby och restaurang (kan vara trevligt i rätt mängd). Frukosten som ingår är väldigt enkel. Vi åt ala carte middag på hotellet en kväll och den var riktigt bra. Läget på hotellet är bra, nära trevlig shopping och sevärdheter!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

sr

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
climatisation difficile à comprendre Tele ne marche pas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel, tolle Lage

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hübsche zimmer, etwas klein. Sehr gute betten, super Lage, da alles fußläufig erreichbar. Ipad wird zur Verfügung gestellt. Sehr freundliches Personal. Die Bäder sind ziemlich unpraktisch, da man nicht ordentlich duschen kann und die Toilette quasi in der Tür steht. Sauberkeit okay, Armaturen in unserem Zimmer waren sehr staubig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yung Weifrom Vancouver

Wonderful time there

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its in a very good location for shopping and fine dining area, the breakfast there was wonderful . The host was very gentlemen... We shall go back again ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dariushfrom NYC

Overall the hotel is fine but is not a 5 star.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel is fine but is not a 5 star. 4 at best. The hotel is situated in a terrific area. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 stars because it is lacking in what I believe most 5 start hotels should offer. The concierge was helpful but it took a day or two for him to warm up to all of my questions. The room was clean and nice but not overwhelmingly so. It was just fine. The lobby is small and oddly shaped. The "business center" really doesn't exist and there is an old fashioned way of accessing the laptop. Restaurant food was fine not exceptional. Several people on the staff was wonderful but a few were unengaged.