Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UT

Great all around

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Fantastic location, beautiful modern decor, attentive and friendly staff, everything was perfect. Recommend without any hesitation. My wife and I absolutely loved everything about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Excellent hotel in The centre of Paris

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Great in every way. Very convenient location. Staff v helpful. Breakfast good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoriafrom London

Couldn't fault it

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stunning hotel, quietest and most luxuriously comfortable I've ever stayed in in Paris - probably anywhere. Enormous Egyptian cotton - clad beds, near blackness and silence at night for deep sleep (room was duplex superior facing inner courtyard - probably important), fabulous location just off the west end of the champs élysées, and best of all, the sweetest, most discreet and anticipatory service I've ever experienced in a hotel. Quite literally, couldn't fault it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LOTTYfrom Luxembourg

Bel hôtel design

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel design avec personnel gentil très a l'écoute. On a eu une chambre qui ne nous convenait pas vraiment, mais il n'y avait aucun problème, on a pu changer de suite! La situation de l'hôtel près des Champs Elysées est idéale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Localização

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfeita localização na champs elysèe, próximo ao louvre, arco do triunfo e madelaine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC, USA

A totally satisfying experience

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: More warning about some surprise charges for "extras".
Location: Just look at a Paris map. I don't know what someone wants to be near, but this hotel is on a quiet street just half block from the center of Paris.
We stayed in the hotel for two nights. We arrived too early and we arrived with friends who had booked another room. Ours was ready early (by about noon) and theirs a couple of hours later. We were allowed in our room without any extra fees, and their luggage was put in our room without any fuss. The hotel is perfectly situated, the room size adequate, the cleanliness of the hotel and the efficiency of the staff was as good as any of the best hotels in the world and I have stayed at some of them. Besides that, the staff was gracious and pleasant at all times. If I have a complaint, it's that you don't get extras without cost, some of them hidden (like replacement of water which was originally supplied free) and that the dining costs are somewhat high. But these things are minor and one shouldn't be put off by them...just be forewarned. Oh yes, it was nice walking out of the door or the Maurice or the Ritz and being near the center of the real Paris shopping area, the gardens, the Louvre, etc. but it's worth the cab and there is no hotel in Paris that is near all the places you want to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing more to say - 5 stars

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Everything was perfect. Extended my stay. The staff are great. The rooms are lovely. My shower leaked all over the floor. But it's only water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg- Sweden

luxury, location , perfection

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I stayed for 2 days and I really liked this hotel from the first moment i stepped into the lobby. welcomed by smiling staff who are there to help and sometimes offer you help before you ask for it. concierge crevice is the best. location cannot be better in Paris. clean rooms with free mini bar which very quiet so you think for awhile you are living in your own paradise. I will definitely come back and stay here again and would highly recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

Rooms are too small

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The employees that were very polite and helpfull at the front desk , at the breakfast and at the door. Also the breakfast was very good.
Cons: The safety doors were closed at a problem with alarm and was a problem to get to the room, we had to wait a long time because could not open the doors
Location: Location is excelent and close to the places we like most when in Paris such as Champs Elysees, Eifel Tower etc...
The Hotel Staff was very nice but the room was completely different that was offert online. I booked the Premier Double Room advertised as to have 25m2 and I was surprised when told at the check-in that it was the standard room with 20m2. How can you or the Hotel advertise a Standard Room as a Premier Double? It is a shame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

un rêve éveillé

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil au top discret et efficace un palace qui a sa place dans le dernier carré