Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gurjit sidhufrom USA

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need more cleaning , surrounding neighborhood was disturbing . Room service and food is good , staff service was good, cleaning service was not consistent . Towel was wash but it was not white , its looks like wear out . All saff was very helpfull and they did great service .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bansidharfrom Khar - Mumbai - India

Value For Money

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Location was near to the Elantra mall.
Cons: Cleaniness Cleaniness Cleaniness that's all.
Location: Shopping
Location was good, breakfast was good but the cleaniness was very very poor, lobby glasses were as if they are cleaned from diwali to diwali, artificial flowers kept in the lobby were with dust accumulated and the passage outside the room are not cleaned or swiped, otherwise rest was good and advisable for transit only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B.B. Agarwal & Ms Ashafrom Mumbai

Hotel management found extreemly receptive.

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location wise , being walking distance to two latest/modern Malls is distinct advantage. Very receptive accommodative management was a big advantage making our 2 days stay very good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pushpinderfrom France

Jacuzzi H.S'

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été contrainte de changer cinq fois notre chambre pour de multiples causes . ( chambre très sale; L'un des chambres avait pas de rideau sur la baignoire ; d'autres chambres n'avaient pas de protection sur la pompe d'inspiration du jacuzzi ; le sèche-cheveux fait des étincelles; Des serviettes salle avec des taches ; la clim fait office d'un tableau !!! H.S. ; Des éclairages plafonnier sans protection; Etc... ) je déconseille vivement cet hôtel à moins qu'ils change leurs politique de gérer les chambres.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gurmeetfrom Delhi

Executive

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was not cleaned properly, fan noice really disturbed alot. Towels was in bad shape . Staff should learned how to deal with the cutomers.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bhavinfrom Mumbai

Pathetic

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not at all as it looks in the pictures. To begin with, cleanliness of the rooms was not upto the mark. A.C. did not cool beyond a certain temperature. In between there was an electricity failure for about 15min; and to our surprise the hotel which claims to be 3 star did not have any back up. Our room was supposed to be honeymoon suite, but it was not even close to what we had seen in photos. Bathroom showers were very slow, so was tap in the bathroom. No wonder it took us 2hrs to fill the bath tub. There was no jacuzzi as the hotel had claimed. Complains to management yielded no response. What was surprising that even basic things like milkshakes and ice creams were not available inspite of being mentioned in the menu. For our every order, we had to remind the room service twice. Even the person who came to collect our luggage during check out came after 45 min and reminding twice. Luckily we were checking out early, else we would have missed our flights. They provide with only 3 sugar cubes when you order tea or coffee, so if you want extra sweetner, you have to contact room service and wait for another half an hour. Overall a pathetic experience, wont recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can / has to improve

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: Location and interiors , value for money
Cons: Breakfast and service
It is new hotel and facilities are not fully operational, food is ok, need to improve a lot on the breakfast , the quality , the spread and the service.parking fascility has to be for drive in guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by V R Sonecha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rakesh

Average Beds

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was comfortable; but the bedding provided was not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maheshfrom Pune, Maharashtra, India

pleasant stay

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: food was good.
Cons: service needs more proffesional.
Location: was good location wise.
room service needs more attention, bottled water was chargeble usually two are complimentry. LCD was going on and off . it is close to airport has pick up and drop facitily, also was not close to places of interest n sighting in city. overall it was pleasant. I stayed for two nights.