Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Wonderful

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Professional staff, comfortable room, excellent food and enjoyed every moment of being in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rohit from Mumbai

Always like the JW in Chandigrah

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Gym, Food, staff, ..ect
Excellent place to stay if on a trip to Chandigrah
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ashirwad lokhande

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lonnie from Dayton, Ohio

World Class All The Way

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: The security was careful, but not intrusive.
Cons: They could use an on-premise ATM.
Location: Very near a world class shopping mall; close enough to a set of excellent micro-breweries.
This hotel was outstanding in all ways; it was well located, comfortable, clean, had excellent food and the staff anticipated every request. The variety of Western and Eastern food was excellent at every meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anuj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in the centre of the city.

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: The hotel staff are first rate!! The front desk staff went above and beyond with obtaining taxis for me and helped me with my telephone problems!
Location: In sector 22, very close, within minutes of Sector 17 shopping.
Lovely, but brief. One night's stay only, but it was wonderful hotel. Will re-book on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bhaskar from Gurgaon

Pleased & Satisfied

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: The rooms were good & staff were well trained
Cons: The Breakfast Buffet quality, spread & service
Had travelled to Chandigarh on Business which required a short overnight stay. Earlier I used to stay at Taj but changed to Marriott this time because a local contact recommended it. I am glad that I did that because was a good change to a Professional Business Hotel