Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai

Not a business hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Business room is tiny. Wifi costs 700 Rs for 24 hours which was about 14% of my room cost. Breakfast was great. Close to the airport and elante mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Great business hotel in Chandigarh

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Efficient, mid-price business hotel. Room is clean, spacious and well appointed. Staff were excellent and no tips required.
Cons: Nothing - saw real improvements since my first visit in April. Staff have grown in confidence and everything ran very smoothly.
Location: Great location - walking distance to Elante Mall. Helpful staff will help organising with transport options.
Great experience from check-in to check-out and everything in-betweeen. Saw real improvement in the dining area. Staff were helpful and friendly - thanks especially to Harpreet, Aditya and Pankaj
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Riofrom Gurgaon

Not value for money

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
expensive rooms, average food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, USA

Highly recommend Lemontree with a caveat

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Rooms are very clean, has all conveniences including a gym and a swimming pool, close to both the airport and railway station, and Elante mall.
Cons: The lobby area can be cleaner.
Location: Close proximity to the airport, and railway station, and being next door to the Elante mall with a big food court (as well) is a huge plus.
Mostly a professional setup. Clean room, great restaurant staff. **Watch out**: They add a service charge over on top of what one pays for the room, supposedly tip for all their service. I do not trust establishments to share this with the employees. I tip myself. I extended my stay through another online reservation. The staff handled that extremely poorly, including a mid-night call to remind me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Delhi

Nice Hotel!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Good room, amazing breakfast, very good location (next to a world class mall), very good staff. They should have valet parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by a yadav

grt hotel.well located.

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is well located close to imp landmarks in the city like tribune chawk and adjacent to elante mall. the check in was quick and hassle free. the rooms are clean, well spaced and adequately furnished.the service was good .the rates of food items is slightly higher and choice are limited. wifi is limited for 30 mins per day. it shud be free . check out was also quick and smooth
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2014
polite staff ,rooms are bit small ,but very good break fast, swimming pool on roof is nice , good location ,we had a really good time there .overall good value for money , highly reccomended ,
2 out of 5
by Singhfrom Norway

Opplevelse på hotellet.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Ingenting
Cons: Alt, personalet må lære seg å gi service til gjestene sine.
Vi hadde bestillt hotel rom for tre voksen men fikk beskjed at vi må betale for tredje voksen. Når jeg viste dem bestilling så sa se at de er o.k men vi fikk ikke rom for tre men et rom til to meb en bobbelt seng. Vi besilte rom mrd frokost men nei, vi fikk klar beskjed at hvis vi skulle ha frokost så må vi betale for det. Så vi forlat hotell kl.01.00 samme dagen. Det var en forfedlig opplevelse.