Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sher from Chandigarh india

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel. The breakfast buffet was great,the managers were great overseeing their employes , very friendly. There is not one thing to complain about. The best thing is the hotel is right next to fabulous shopping and eating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Good hotel with good food, good location, good service, airport shuttle should be provided free or for minimum charge, 1300 is too much except that all is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davinder pal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SK from Seattle

Beyond Expectation

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
True 5 star experience. Staff were very helpful. The front desk were very accommodating when they saw the bruises on my face from a recent surgey. Received calls from them several times to make sure we had a comfortable stay. Nonsmoking Rooms are very modest and impeccably clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pri from mumbai

pretty good

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: the service
Cons: gym is not bad but missed a swimming pool
Location: very convenient
very courteous and helpful restaurant and other staff. Limited options as bar was under repair and Indian restaurant only had fixed menu. The food however at the buffet was good. well located and easy access to shopping and office areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hanami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by krishna from india

good location

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
An good location hotel but hotel can do with better beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Varanasi

Hospitality at its best !

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is the perfect example of 5 star hospitality. Great hotel, excellent food and above all awesome service and most dedicated ,helpful and generous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amit from Delhi

Good Hotel

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice Spacious Rooms, Great spread of buffet, Good location, Friendly Staff, and Decent Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but not super expensive!

Posted May 22, 2013
This hotel is new and has everything that I need (gym, free breakfast, free internet, ...), but doesn't cost a fortune like JW Marriott. This hotel also is in sector 17, like Taj, but not costing that much, either.