Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Great location. VERY clean, friendly staff

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Cons: It's not very new but is very well kept and very clean.
Location: There are tons of restaurants nearby, really close to the freeway and also close to Chandler Fashion Mall.
We stayed a couple of nights and enjoyed staying there. Room was clean and even smelled really good. Staff was very nice and friendly, breakfast is better than the average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay when on business.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice staff. Easy access to many highways which was important for me since I was there for a week of work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location, very clean rooms, friendly people behind the desk always willing to help, amazing breakfast!
Cons: Internet connection inside the room was not that good.
We stayed in this hotel for four nights. I would go back to this hotel in a heartbeat, they are so good. They exceeded our expectation in every aspect, very kind staff, very well maintained rooms, sparkling clean toilets, excellent complementary breakfast with many choices. They even gave us packed breakfast as we had to leave for an early flight. Love you guys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Location/Service/Price

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the hotel was mostly full for the night, the manager was still able to get us a room with a refrigerator, which we really appreciated. This hotel doesn't have refrigerator/microwaves in all its rooms like other Hampton Inns/Suites does - wish they'd do this upgrade. We also like this hotel because of several good places to eat close enough to walk to as well as a large selection close by to drive to. We plan to stay here on our next Phoenix area visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craigfrom San Jose

Nice Place

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed Christmas Eve. Overall very nice and a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My brother stayed here. Said stay was ok

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My brother was only staying one day and the maid came to clean room before he could take a shower and check out. This was around 10 am and he was shocked!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hollyfrom Palm Springs, CA

NOT ENOUGH USEABLE ITEMS IN ROOM

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
No Refridge, No mircowave, No towel racks, chairs very uncomfortable, No luggage racks, just basic tv, tub didn't drain well, low flow shower, but the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ERICfrom Tyler, Texas

good sleep

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
no refrigerator. Room was basic but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Hotel is off the beaten path, quiet and wel cared for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacquelinefrom Minnesota

A clean, quiet place to stay.

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was visiting family and really just needed a good bed and quiet to sleep at night. I read all the reviews and was not disappointed. It was very clean, quiet, and the employees accommodating. Yes, a bit of updating could be done and it appears they're working on it. Good location off of a Main Street, but set back enough that you don't hear any noise in your room. Yes, I will stay again and would recommend it.