Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Alberta

Homewood Suites, Chandler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Room was terrific, had everything we needed, as per our booking.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is quiet. Not much around, but within quick driving distance to large mall and restaurants.
Excellent from beginning to end. Staff is extremely pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Great hotel, close to shopping!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Staff. Everyone was helpful and so polite.
Cons: The basketball court was annoying in its location, as well as some late night "ballers" who were to vocal after the 8pm closing hour.
Location: Shopping, local parks, trails, biking paths, running routes and close access to major highways!
Excellent staff! They were very friendly, helpful and full of local knowledge. From the morning breakfast staff who welcomed us every morning with a smile and a delicious choice of food to the evening gathering with staff interacting with the guests. Always felt welcomed and part of a "family" atmosphere. Swimming pool was warm and clean as was the inviting hot tub! Our room was clean and fresh with linens and kitchen ware. Bright and beautiful room decor helped us relax after a day out in the Arizona sun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

large room, great breakfast

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Our large room might have been a suite--small kitchen and everything! Also, the included breakfast was excellent, varied, and the hostess made it a friendly and comfortable place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dallin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experence

Posted Dec 10, 2014
The only thing keeping this from perfect was a leaky faucette
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Everything was nice. Rooms were clean. Different breakfast every morning (during our 3 night stay), staff very helpful and pleasant, nice pool, handy workout gym and very good business center. The only negative, if you want to call it that, is the rooms were a little smaller than I anticipated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Amazingly good!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Everything
Great service, huge suite, great breakfast. I have a handicap and so I have a service dog -/ they were great about it, even have a sign you can put on the door to alert the cleaner not to come in if the dog is in the room alone. No one else does that!! Very impressed by everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was super nice and friendly, and atmosphere was comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice, but noisy

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would suggest moving rooms if near the ice maker and elevator. The noise carries thru the walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

N/a

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, reasonably quite, noce staff, parking was spread out over lapping with next door hotel requiring a little walk back to the hotel entrance