Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in good surroundings

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Forget it
Location: Good location
Very bad room seemed to be in reconstruction, wall not painted,carpet dirty, Paint still on bathroom Door
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan Canada

Older smaller rooms close to the I10

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Close to the I10 and the people were very nice
Cons: Replace carpets / shampoo them.
Location: Great location that's close to multiple activities
Rooms small and carpet older but the room service ladies were good and very nice. The ladies at the front were very nice and helpful. The air conditioner was loud but worked. We were in the non smoking wing and it was okay but the smoking wing was strong, and would not liked to have had to stay in there
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom H

Nothing exciting

Posted Mar 7, 2015
It was old, not as clean as a person would like. The breakfast is nothing much to speak off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good for overnight/price

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Cons: Mirror in main room
Had a sales rally at wild horse pass, so stayed here. It was not bad, TV didn't work well and no mirror in main room but all in all for the price it wasn't bad. Front desk guy was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great staff but not great housekeeping

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: young lady at reception, Kai
Cons: Housekeepers need to vacuum the carpets and empty the trash. The outside trash was overflowing
Location: right off of I-10 and Chandler Blvd. There are several restaurants close by
The Super 8 in Chandler is a very nice property. It is updated, the lobby is clean, and the reception person, Kai, is terrific. Kai is friendly, efficient, and personable. The property is very nice for a Super 8, it has been updated nicely, and looks good. The only complaint that I have was that not only was the carpet stained and dirty, it really needed to be vacuumed. There was dirt and little bits of paper on the carpet. I did not want to walk on it barefoot, but I didn't want to get my slippers dirty either. I would stay there again because of the price, location, and friendly staff, but I hope my next room is vacuumed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Convenient location, many restaurants close. Everything in order. Would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place and reasonable price

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The hotel is conveniently located and near some shopping and restaurants. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. However, the fridge in the room has some strange sound. Other than that, it is a good place to stay for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The hotel smells badly n the hallway, the room was okay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The room was okay but should have been aired out or had some freshner put in it. It was stuffy and smelled like an old house that had been closed up for years. The carpet looked liked it needed to be vacuumed - other than that everything was fine.