Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom trang

โดยรวมดี สะอาด สงบ ไม่ไกลจากตัวเมือง มีที่จอดรถดี

Posted Jan 10, 2015
โรงแรมสะอาดดี ที่จอดรถสะดวก อยู่ใกล้ตัวเมือง ไม่แออัด แต่อาจมีเสียงจากข้างห้องบ้าง เพราะมีให้เช่าแบบรายเดือนด้วย
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Value for money

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Room rate reasonable and its location fine.
Cons: None.
Location: There are several street stalls within 200 metres. 7-eleven within 5 minutes walk. Washing machines for THB20 per load.
Hotel staff are kind and helful despite their constraints in English.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom H AUS

Pick somewhere else

Posted Nov 2, 2014
the room hadn't been properly cleaned, trash wasn't taken out. We didn't even want to walk on the floor without shoes on, let alone the disgusting bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thanyanatfrom BKK

ห้องสะอาด กว้าง อุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกครบ

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
อุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกครบทั้งทีวี ตู้เย็น เตาอบ ไดร์เป่าผม ห้องสะอาด บรรยากาศเงียบดี แต่ก็ไม่ไกลจากในเมืองมาก โดยรวมโอเคเลยค่ะ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

値段にしてはよかった!

Posted Feb 9, 2014
ホテルの周りのことや観光の手続きなど丁寧に教えてくれ非常に良かった。 安さの割りには部屋もとても綺麗。日本のビジネスホテルより圧倒的に過ごしやすい。しかもシャワーは温水も出る。 また貧乏旅行をする際には是非泊まりたい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room looks ok and the basic design is nice.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Great value for money, simple rooms cleaned everyday, with ac and free wifi.
Free Wi-Fi is quite slow but I think it is ok for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A travelerfrom USA

GOOD VALUE

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a good value for the money, but, it is a little far from the center or Chiang mai - but, no issues, a short ride on a tuk-tuk will put you in the middle of everything. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericfrom USA

Good value

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Large clean room and bathroom, recent building. Limited parking and location could be better. Good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lokyfrom Malaysia

Short trip at Chiang Mai...

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: The reasonable rate.. the cleanliness.. simplicity..
Cons: The language barrier. Service staff need to brush up their languages. Know more languages can help improving guests experience.
Location: As mentioned, location is pretty isolated & not as convenient as expected. Definitely need transport to travel. Nothing interesting nearby.
Was attracted with the good reviews on the internet prior to the trip. Then, got a little worried while on the way to the place as was informed by the driver that it is consider far from town & inconvenient as it is quite isolated at the back lane (hard to get a taxi/tuk-tuk). Had to hire chartered service for the whole duration of our stay as there was elderly in our group. But, the condition at the place itself is satisfying.