Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

不錯

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
雖然的士不太多,但是透過酒店禮賓部可以很容易搭到車
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 台湾

江边景色很美的饭店

Posted Oct 7, 2014
除了交通比较没那麽便利之外, 其他都非常好, 饭店临着江边, 风景很好散步很舒服 饭店设备也很齐全, 就是免费的东西不多, 几乎都要付费使用 房间很大很干净也很舒服, 浴室非常漂亮, 可以一边泡澡一边看风景 下次还会想住这里
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

一切都好,只是离景区较远

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
客房宽敞舒适,设施齐全,窗户正对湘江,只是位置上不如另一个金源大酒店
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sundinfrom Deisenhofen

Pool in revision

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
50 Minuten mit dem Taxi von Changsha Nan (Süd). Pool wurde renoviert, ohne das dies im voraus angekündigt wurde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 商務旅客from 香港

入住感覺良好

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店環境不錯,房間很大,走十分鐘左右有個商埸,地點較遠,房間舒適
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by San Diego Stevefrom San Diego, CA

Good location on the river. Close to shopping

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Rooms are very nice
Cons: Wifi
Location: Shopping mall with restaurants within easy walking distance
I stayed 2 nights here. The hotel is on the river with nice views. You can walk to restaurants and shopping. The one fault i have with the hotel is a lack of wifi throughout the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shawnfrom Philly, Pa.

best hotel for tourist that don't know the langue

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: everyone at the hotel went out of there way to make sure my trip was a good one.
Location: the hotel is located on the water front, no better view of the river, mall half block away, outside of town, will need a cab for day-to-day,
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, if there was anything that I thought I wanted to do, the staff would research the info, and find all the details to make it happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom Glendale Ca.

Welcome to China

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was exceptional, beautiful room with a great view. The food was great and the service that was offered was the absolute best. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimfrom Honolulu, Hawaii

Businessman's oasis

Posted Jan 22, 2013
Pros: Desighn of Hotel and very courteous staff
Cons: Not a lot of English spoken - but this IS China
Location: Unfortunately Changsha still does not have a Metro, and the Hotel is far from the center of town.
I have traveled quite a bit internationally. I am always cautious of a Hotels' star rating.This hotel surpassed every expectation. The room was a very modern design and very well maintained. I chose and executive suite was not disappointed. Everything was simply superb from the bed linens to the rainfall shower head. I found the food quite well prepared and very reasonable. There was a nice modern mall within walking distance which also housed a Cinema.
2 out of 5
by ビジネス客

団体客には好都合。

Posted Nov 1, 2012
Pros: 空港から近いと言われ、部屋は広いとのことだったが、・・・。
Cons: 広い浴室は隣りのビルから丸見え。大型バスで乗り付けて同窓会を開いたり、職場会議をする団体客専用のホテルといった感じ。
Location: 市街から離れているので、夜間は割り増し料金を要求するドライバーや途中で別の客を乗せようとするタクシーもあるので、注意が必要。
ビジネス客として利用したが、市街地から遠い。タクシーも手配してくれるが、ドライバーによっては、とんでもない目にあうので注意が必要。ホテルの部屋は広いけれど、問題が多いと感じた。